You're planning right from the start to remove everyone that could threaten your relationship with ah ma right?Originally posted by yunzhongzi:hmm.. maybe i can try throwing babyboy off the building..
you're not any good either.Originally posted by BaByBoY:Ahhh!!!!!
help!!!
/me runs away to hide
..... William hung's you bang?Originally posted by F.O.S:bai lui li bai , hui bu hui kai~~~~
guess what songs
You think he will?Originally posted by BaByBoY:F.O.S help me!!
For what? block him?Originally posted by F.O.S:/me stand in front of Babyboy
There's nothing in between. Ah Ma did a clean job.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:*me kick FOS in between his legs*
dun expose me leh , even though i once posted i had fetish with xiaomeimei before.Originally posted by Nelstar:You're interested too?
I think he'll intentionally throw you two off the building.Originally posted by BaByBoY:come lah YZZ.. kekeke
i`ve F.O.S protect me now..
hahaa
maybe u can ask ah ma give u another son to throw??
hahaha
you don't get it even if u stood there.Originally posted by F.O.S:/me jump and babyboy get it
17 more lah!Originally posted by F.O.S:page 4 , 26 to go
You jump to your death.. hahahahahaOriginally posted by BaByBoY:aiyo.. nv protect me ah....
/me jumps too.....
ops i jumped out of the building...
AHhhHHHHhhhhHHHh!!!!!!!!!!!
so you two become a pair. da tai jian, and xiao tai jian?Originally posted by yunzhongzi:can become baby eunuch liaoz...
when ah ma did a treatment for you.Originally posted by BaByBoY:since when haf i become babygal??
not really. ah ma did a good job.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:since u got the kick in FOS' place..
but you got hit by ah ma.Originally posted by BaByBoY:eh.. i siamed lehz..
kick where?Originally posted by F.O.S:/me catch yuns leg and return him a kick
Magic died already?!?Originally posted by Nelstar:Magic Johnson you fool. The one who died of AIDS.
He'll. unless yzz dies.Originally posted by 798:hope weidev won't become yun's next victims.
you like to bully kids a lot.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:orth.. nvr see leh.. den i use a stick to hantam u before u land ...
and broke your leg.Originally posted by BaByBoY:wah.. i jumped off the buildin already still wanna ham tum me..
sob sobz...
lucky i jumped of the building at the ground floor..
hahhaa
x 2Originally posted by F.O.S:well we won't know maybe already .....
You can't sing you can't dance.Originally posted by weidev:i have one hour to spare... i will try my best...
x 2Originally posted by weidev:yea... this will be a plus... crystal jade will be even mopre appealing...
kind of.Originally posted by 798:reminds me of KrU.
not really. one man doing all the job for now.Originally posted by weidev:the replies r increasing...