nope less than 15 liaoz.Originally posted by weidev:23 more to go...
Originally posted by weidev:
x 4Originally posted by weidev:x2...
u jacko.Originally posted by weidev:u sicko....
x 10Originally posted by weidev:understatement...
give them the link u idiot.Originally posted by weidev:finally check out the outing thread pls...
it did. i guess.Originally posted by F.O.S:I guess this topic must be staying in the top for the past 1 hour
it's not his first time. The last time he dropped his dick when ah ma chopped it down. Ah ma chopping nose?Originally posted by weidev:yzz trying a baby with ah ma nw... and also having a plstic surgery on his nose too...
In Camp Tekan.Originally posted by weidev:simi lai eh...
BRB maintenance. need to flush out the water from the system.Originally posted by weidev:
Okay, back. System up and running.Originally posted by weidev:
no 17/13.Originally posted by F.O.S:8/22 pages liao
he probably already did. Did you check against his records?Originally posted by weidev:sue u for wat... yzz will rape u instead...
Originally posted by weidev:yap...
by weidev. Ask him for maintenance.Originally posted by weidev:u r supported...
Originally posted by weidev:
Do you think that selfish bugger will?Originally posted by weidev:u suppose to protect him lor...
I started from page 1.Originally posted by weidev:this thread advancing too fast... i will skip 5 pages to go page 8...
all my replies at the back.Originally posted by weidev:sianz... all my replies... i shall go back to page 4...
what u expect?Originally posted by weidev:ah bear bear one he throw one... fun hor...
not really leh. unless u all wanna got for 50.Originally posted by weidev:22 more...
x 2Originally posted by weidev:byebye...
for him to harass. he enjoys it.Originally posted by weidev:tsk tsk... at such a young age.. yzz must be happy nw right... gt new stock...
he always do that. i wonder what's in between of his. Oh wait. ah ma chopped him liaoz.Originally posted by weidev:whn yzz kicked u in the groin...
x 3 Error: Duplicate post (wait 15 seconds in between posts).Originally posted by weidev:x2...