debugger solution, i got a programmer who knows that.Originally posted by weidev:i think u have been bugged...
lamest.Originally posted by Nelstar:lamer.
Originally posted by weidev:
i think it's me.Originally posted by weidev:?? referring to me ah...
not. he's mine. ALL MINE!Originally posted by weidev:u r booked by ah ma instead ma...
u're slow.Originally posted by weidev:i learned a new thingy todae,...
We didn't expect you to catch up anyway with bots.Originally posted by F.O.S:OMG you guys are fast I can't catch up the speed
Becos he did?Originally posted by weidev:hw come u noe...
SHE, how many times must I tell u to get my gender right?Originally posted by weidev:nelstar is even better... wait till he gets here...
with 3 yrs warranty and money back guarantee.Originally posted by weidev:confirm + chop...
18/12 now.Originally posted by weidev:11/19pages...
Titanic? That's so old. Anything better? Try the on the count of jump. (refer the Robin Hood: Men in Tights)Originally posted by weidev:u jump i jump ah...
Don't worry. we'll.Originally posted by weidev:wa u here liao... veri fast can reach 30 liao...
i prefer the restaurant at paragon.Originally posted by weidev:agreed it is crystal jade liao...
Why, you're interested in croco?Originally posted by weidev:sgboy2004...
If you do reach safely that is. Relocating servers is dangerous.Originally posted by weidev:okay... my 1hr is up... i will leave everything to nelstar... i will continue when i reach home tonight... byez...
30s. what did u expect?Originally posted by windjammer:u old liaoz?
Thriller Thriller night!Originally posted by windjammer:Beat It man...
You only got sex in your mind?Originally posted by 798:omg! This kinda might kena rotan you know, have sex with an underage.
if you keep quiet, i keep quiet, and those involved keep quiet and they used protection. well, the police cant do shit.Originally posted by windjammer:with xiaomeimei means must hv sex meh?
Maybe you're blind when you're 12. 12 years old can be well-endowed.Originally posted by 798:dun expose me leh , even though i once posted i had fetish with xiaomeimei before.
nowaday 14 years old ladies grow to be so well develop.
Well.....Originally posted by Nelstar:You only got sex in your mind?
10 years plus of aids. what do u think? it's nearing 20 years now.Originally posted by 798:Magic died already?!?
You can also do that.Originally posted by 798:wtf! One page full of Nelstar's posts!