need help?Originally posted by F.O.S:9 more pages
becos no one crapping?Originally posted by windjammer:seems like slow down liaoz...
you two wanna tmm issit? then we all don't post lor.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:leave the Lau charbor with the remaining 9 pages and tell her to crap lor...
u say leh?Originally posted by Nelstar:you mean the... lol
LOL. They shook their bon bons.Originally posted by windjammer:u finished singing....she bangs?
my system need to upgrade its operating system to handle with the requests.Originally posted by F.O.S:seems like all tired after the weekends huh
he was with meOriginally posted by windjammer:u also hor?
you busy with xiaomeimei?Originally posted by xking:wah almost 30 pages liaoz...
jia you....
me busy ......contribute 1 reply..
later free contribute somemore.
hahahaOriginally posted by windjammer:did u reply to the thread that is open for u?
your fan leh.Originally posted by xking:U guys really idea .
wow. i tot it was hot property over the week.Originally posted by windjammer:i only get to know of it this morning...
u go pangsai ar? so long no post...Originally posted by Nelstar:need help?
i didnt know they into toys and sm nowadays.Originally posted by windjammer:u say leh?
errmmm... weekends or after office hours i seldom or rarely log inOriginally posted by Nelstar:wow. i tot it was hot property over the week.
well it is only normal given xln nature...Originally posted by Nelstar:i didnt know they into toys and sm nowadays.
playing ps2 at home. you think i ah ma?Originally posted by windjammer:u go pangsai ar? so long no post...
you think i ah ma? i playing ps2 at home.Originally posted by windjammer:u go pangsai ar? so long no post...
i was busy at home playing game. u think i ah ma?Originally posted by windjammer:u go pangsai ar? so long no post...
really?Originally posted by windjammer:errmmm... weekends or after office hours i seldom or rarely log in
her nature is much worse than u believed.Originally posted by windjammer:well it is only normal given xln nature...
ok lah... u so got a life after all....Originally posted by Nelstar:i was busy at home playing game. u think i ah ma?
she always pang sai 1.Originally posted by windjammer:ok lah... u so got a life after all....
cyberspace is not the only known domain to me...Originally posted by Nelstar:really?
well i dun wanna find outOriginally posted by Nelstar:her nature is much worse than u believed.
Only when i work, do u see me lingering. most of the time i m not.Originally posted by windjammer:cyberspace is not the only known domain to me...