woo ho hohoOriginally posted by F.O.S:reach home +1
you r using nelstar's copyright, she could sue you.Originally posted by thhong22:page 24 v
hahaha......... i use so many times for so long liao lehOriginally posted by 798:you r using nelstar's copyright, she could sue you.
yah loh!!Originally posted by thhong22:mooku so cuteeeeeeeeeeee
be good ah.. if not i`ll spank ur backside!!!!Originally posted by MooKu:yah loh!!
/me pinch her own cheeks
soooooo cuuuuuuuteeeeeeeee!!!!!!!
no lah. wakakakaka.
i`ll be there for u...Originally posted by 798:anyone can tell me wat title of this song:
the lyrics (roughly) goes like this:
"i like to bust i cannot lied" (rap), Friend episode, jennifer always sang.
not this song, the rap one, i think by some black group.Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`ll be there for u...
when the rians start to fall....
i pinch for u............ sooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by MooKu:yah loh!!
/me pinch her own cheeks
soooooo cuuuuuuuteeeeeeeee!!!!!!!
no lah. wakakakaka.
donno english songs leh... paisehOriginally posted by 798:anyone can tell me wat title of this song:
the lyrics (roughly) goes like this:
"i like to bust i cannot lied" (rap), Friend episode, jennifer always sang.
so cutttteee.....Originally posted by 798:
fos is soooooo cuteeeeeee!!!!
this is fos???Originally posted by 798:
wah very cute lehOriginally posted by 798: