many things. i aint telling uOriginally posted by BaByBoY:wat can u let me see???
should be i guess.Originally posted by thhong22:wah... this mth rating confirm very high
really more chio than me?Originally posted by 798:look at the tv ch 8 now! Jaime Teo is so chio!
+2Originally posted by Devil1976:+1.
26 now.Originally posted by thhong22:page 24 v
+2Originally posted by F.O.S:reach home +1
he too busy with ah ma.Originally posted by BaByBoY:woo ho hoho
now then reach home??
yea right.Originally posted by 798:you r using nelstar's copyright, she could sue you.
2383 nothing special...Originally posted by duotiga83:no...is copy my sig.... V
i used it since 2001 post to post post...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha......... i use so many times for so long liao leh
beware what you're stepping at.Originally posted by MooKu:/me sticks a foot in
+1
is there mud?Originally posted by MooKu:/me sticks the foot out
+1
and why again?Originally posted by MooKu:/me sticks the foot in
+1
careful now.Originally posted by MooKu:/me shakes the foot all around
+1
chachacha.Originally posted by MooKu:/me does the hokey pokey
+1
one more time now!Originally posted by MooKu:/me turns herself around
+1
That's what it's all about!
Originally posted by Nelstar:2383 nothing special...
dance baby.Originally posted by BaByBoY:here come the music expert...
soooo cute *pulls mooku on two cheeks*Originally posted by MooKu:yah loh!!
/me pinch her own cheeks
soooooo cuuuuuuuteeeeeeeee!!!!!!!
no lah. wakakakaka.
try finding the soundtrack lazy to think now.Originally posted by 798:anyone can tell me wat title of this song:
the lyrics (roughly) goes like this:
"i like to bust i cannot lied" (rap), Friend episode, jennifer always sang.
u too u better sleep or i wrap your diapers over your head.Originally posted by BaByBoY:be good ah.. if not i`ll spank ur backside!!!!
now children lets carry on w the lesson...
ha that sounds familiar.Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`ll be there for u...
when the rians start to fall....