try refrain from the term black group, that's so racist.Originally posted by 798:not this song, the rap one, i think by some black group.
harder now.Originally posted by thhong22:i pinch for u............ sooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeee
try stand up for singapore. u know?Originally posted by thhong22:donno english songs leh... paiseh
u sure ah ma didnt bluff u?Originally posted by 798:
fos is soooooo cuteeeeeee!!!!
try squeezing it in your hands now...Originally posted by duotiga83:so cutttteee.....
i dont think ah ma is telling the truth.Originally posted by thhong22:this is fos???
wants to rear a hamster at home?Originally posted by xking:wah very cute leh
i can't count for mine now.Originally posted by Devil1976:600th reply... V
+2Originally posted by F.O.S:go to sleep liao +1
can the gun be fired?Originally posted by Nelstar:try squeezing it in your hands now...
+2Originally posted by duotiga83:help +1
it will be better. air conditioning will be better.Originally posted by MooKu:it's extremely warm tonight.
i can't imagine the coming years... oh boy.
u havent been helping much i see.Originally posted by weidev:wa... still havn't reach 30 ah... interesting... 5 more pages to go...
yes, my processor is overclocking.Originally posted by weidev:u...?
3 now.Originally posted by weidev:down to 5...
it doesnt get u fullOriginally posted by weidev:try nt eating anything... juz think of wat u like to eat...
3 i said 3.Originally posted by weidev:down to 5...
wat to do... i juz back from p.ubin...Originally posted by Nelstar:u havent been helping much i see.
dump it den...Originally posted by Nelstar:yes, my processor is overclocking.
gd... continue...Originally posted by Nelstar:3 now.
nope... it makes u even more hungrier...Originally posted by Nelstar:it doesnt get u full
i noe... i said i noe...Originally posted by Nelstar:3 i said 3.