ah ma?Originally posted by Nelstar:i dont think ah ma is telling the truth.
dont worry, actually i aint the first original crapper either.Originally posted by thhong22:oops... i join 2002 hoh?![]()
hahahhaa............ all use it here n there ah???Originally posted by Nelstar:dont worry, actually i aint the first original crapper either.![]()
See the thread on terrorist by ah ma.. i forget whether on 30s or kpkb.Originally posted by thhong22:ah ma?![]()
probably KTE.Originally posted by thhong22:hahahhaa............ all use it here n there ah???
wonder who start 1st..........
wah i came back then 28 page... now 29 liao![]()
hmm........... i think in 30s........ cos i nv c it in kpkbOriginally posted by Nelstar:See the thread on terrorist by ah ma.. i forget whether on 30s or kpkb.
i gd boy okOriginally posted by Nelstar:why, so u can have all the girls ah ma wanted?
wat is KTE?Originally posted by Nelstar:probably KTE.![]()
a Crapper since 1999. missing since 2002.Originally posted by thhong22:wat is KTE?
we ought to be treated to a nice dinner by ah ma and fos.Originally posted by BaByBoY:i more page to go
excellent idea..Originally posted by Nelstar:we ought to be treated to a nice dinner by ah ma and fos.![]()
anyway ah ma crapping about fos is terrorist then use that picture... of the hamster.. which was found somewhere else and say it's named fos.Originally posted by thhong22:hmm........... i think in 30s........ cos i nv c it in kpkb
i was recommending the restaurant at paragon but weidev insist on crystal jade. oh nvm.Originally posted by BaByBoY:excellent idea..
orhh......... donno who lehOriginally posted by Nelstar:a Crapper since 1999. missing since 2002.
oic.... i seldom go 30s oneOriginally posted by Nelstar:anyway ah ma crapping about fos is terrorist then use that picture... of the hamster.. which was found somewhere else and say it's named fos.![]()
BTW KTE is the respected crapper of crapper, the champion. I'm second rate to this master crapper.Originally posted by Nelstar:a Crapper since 1999. missing since 2002.
he has left the forums... for personal reasons.Originally posted by thhong22:orhh......... donno who leh
aiseh.... champion siah......... but i donno him lehOriginally posted by Nelstar:BTW KTE is the respected crapper of crapper, the champion. I'm second rate to this master crapper.
FOS and AHMA treat.. no need hiam one..Originally posted by Nelstar:i was recommending the restaurant at paragon but weidev insist on crystal jade. oh nvm.
ohhh... aiyah... pple always come n go...... xi guan jiu haoOriginally posted by Nelstar:he has left the forums... for personal reasons.
overly addicted?Originally posted by thhong22:ohhh... aiyah... pple always come n go...... xi guan jiu hao
You can see that actually he's the original crap master. I'm was still a fledging at that time.Originally posted by thhong22:aiseh.... champion siah......... but i donno him leh![]()
wow then he muz be damn powerOriginally posted by Nelstar:You can see that actually he's the original crap master. I'm was still a fledging at that time.
I had lots to learn from him. And with due respect I managed to absorbed 20% of his craps.![]()
hmmm.......... donno leh.... everyone got different reason from wat i noeOriginally posted by BaByBoY:overly addicted?