cos FOS the forum name is 30s?Originally posted by BaByBoY:why need 30 pages??
he`s very busy w the out of pt thread now..Originally posted by weidev:y? wat happen? did he torture ur cat too?
don't wish to mentionOriginally posted by weidev:y? wat happen? did he torture ur cat too?
tat's easy...Originally posted by BaByBoY:want to break reord is it??
r u a bot too?Originally posted by BaByBoY:can i help tooo??
so i c..Originally posted by weidev:cos FOS the forum name is 30s?
y leh... u also nt kiddo...Originally posted by F.O.S:You really deserve to be named MJ
well... there is a possibility xking PM her already...Originally posted by 798:30 pages of craps and still cannot get xking talking to 14 years old xiaomeimei.
buy you guys drinks lah , I am no rich.Originally posted by weidev:y nt... crystal jade...
sure...Originally posted by F.O.S:Please you are welcome
me applyin to be one..Originally posted by weidev:r u a bot too?
x2... everybody is welcomed...Originally posted by windjammer:u are most welcome...
well... as usual...Originally posted by BaByBoY:xking wanna sian a 14 yr old gal?
scandalous.... let's organise outing for him...Originally posted by F.O.S:seems that he disappear since last friday outing
copy righted leh... let's think of a new name for him...Originally posted by windjammer:hmmm.... MJ2 to be exact...
/me saw Yzz bend himself and stuck there , he forget he is old liaoOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:*me do matrix stance and blocked kick*
as in mahjong?Originally posted by BaByBoY:MJ for MaJong??
i noe they noe can liao...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Michael Jordan U mean???? I love the number 23 .. wooOOhOooo
MJ junior??Originally posted by weidev:copy righted leh... let's think of a new name for him...
the one with the record number of pages... with the craps...Originally posted by F.O.S:check forum 30s
see you laterOriginally posted by BaByBoY:see ya guys later..
scarely is xking dump the gal first...Originally posted by 798:a 14 yrs old gal confessing her admiration for xking.