too exhausted...Originally posted by F.O.S:no, yzz left to work liao, but ah ma flate.
she making u wear green hat u still so happy ah...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:arr.. no leh.. think she's got the hots for xking leh..
P.S. : she didn't log in... as well as ah king... fishy..
Originally posted by BaByBoY:wo
tt means she went out for more fun after u yest nite??
ah ma like this kind of thing ah? FOS wanna join is it?Originally posted by F.O.S:you mean you and Xking take turns? wah lau MJ!!
as in michael jackson...Originally posted by BaByBoY:eh..
noone tell me wat`s MJ...
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:?????
care to explain...Originally posted by F.O.S:MJ = Michael Jackson.
you know what he did right?
no thanks , I don't think old lady can take itOriginally posted by weidev:ah ma like this kind of thing ah? FOS wanna join is it?
Originally posted by ditzy:Make Your Own Bed?
really? wat kind?Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha he did lots of things..
"Heal the world... make it a better place... for u and for me... and the entire human race..."Originally posted by 798:the one singing "You r not Alone"
care to share the reason?Originally posted by BaByBoY:well i juz read the thread by ah ma.. i know why u wanna make 30 pages alrady
tat is an understatement...Originally posted by F.O.S:Yzz has the same bad deeds
omce again tat is an understatement...Originally posted by BaByBoY:child molestations.??
23 more to go...Originally posted by F.O.S:Page 3 liao 27 more to go
Originally posted by BaByBoY:finally u`re here
x2...Originally posted by BaByBoY:jia you..
u sicko....Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Moonwalk ... Heee~~awwww
understatement...Originally posted by F.O.S:not yet but maybe soon, worst is he like as young as 3 to ah ma 70s
Originally posted by F.O.S:MJ = moonwalk
YZZ = Day Dream
finally check out the outing thread pls...Originally posted by xiao_shin:back from reservist.....
yzz trying a baby with ah ma nw... and also having a plstic surgery on his nose too...Originally posted by BaByBoY:hmm
then how abt throwin his son off a building???
or plaing a prank on the world by pullin out his nose in public??