haiz..last 7 days all give to a girl....call wei da?wat abt his family bring him up so big ?Originally posted by BaByBoY:wei da lehz..
Originally posted by Nelstar:I will visit ah ma's grave and tell her to help me when i go down.
ar huh? why meeeOriginally posted by Troy437:I will want to meet FI, Shan Cai, Ditzy, SGpork, sgboy 2004/2005, nelstar, parn and many many other in person...and tell them they have added colours in my life
wah..he sure can talk... 7 days .non stop ?Originally posted by Ah Ma:u spend last 7 days talking ?
Bye Bye Ah Ma.Originally posted by Ah Ma:for me...
1st day i will need time to sort out n alone go round the streets see gt anyting to help those needy ppl and go around sg take camera capture all the tings living wit me nw..go see sunrise, sunset, nice scenery...grass, sky, old shophouses...
2nd day i will go do the tings i nv do before.. like go ask telephone no frm yandaos, go steal tings,go ride motorbike,go drive lorry, go smoke, go roof top and scream.
3rd day i will spend time with my family say and do the mushy tings which i always wana do ..bt jus mayb sometimes becos of throw face n too impulsive always quarrel wit them...action always react diferent frm my heart.those who always quarrel wit family will know wat i saying..
4th day i will go see the guy i loved most mayb jus hide one corner cos the more i spend time wit him the more i cant bear to leave and the more sad i am ...and can let him have my smiling memory rather than sad memory...., the feeling is worst...
5th day i will take out all my stuff (bday presents and cards which i collected)to hui wei yi xia and capture the unforgettable memory , then gather all my things and send to those i wanted to send to as remembrance..(mayb ppl burn away after i die.)
6th day i will write my "last letters" to my frens and families telling them to be happy after i die...p.s. best is put techno songs in my funeral then more happy...
7th day i will go take a last look at all my frens and families then lastly go back to bed. I wish i slep to death peacefully.
7 days..wahhh thats alotOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i tink so
i got lots of owrd tt i nv say b4..
esp to my loved ones
Originally posted by skeujin:go loanshark.borrow as much money as i can..... thn go on a shopping spree n buy nice n expensive stuf for all my frens n family....
where to dl sgforums bot ?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:er, u bot leh... wun die 1...
pu lao wu bin . also canOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:How about Tekong??
that was SAD !Originally posted by F.O.S:1st day Kidnapped Ah Ma
2nd day Torture her without food
3rd day give her sh1t to eat
4th day chop her legs
5th day chop her hands
6th day strip her naked
7th day throw her out the street
WOW..ahma must be a pro with choppers..so confidentOriginally posted by Ah Ma:b4 u managed to kidnapp me ....u already gt chopped by me already
hmmz .. suddenly like that.. in 7 days u can really find 1 meh..so easy ar..Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Frankly speaking... if I am only able to live for another 7 days, I will look up the one I truly love (Nah, I wun confess my love for her since I am dying liaoz) Spend quality time with her, remembering her smile, her gestures, her voice, everything about her...
I want to make her happy for this is the last time I'll be able to do so... I wish her love
wah..then u must be very very busy..maybe by 4th day..cannot move liao...Originally posted by Ah Ma:for me...
1st day i will need time to sort out n alone go round the streets see gt anyting to help those needy ppl and go around sg take camera capture all the tings living wit me nw..go see sunrise, sunset, nice scenery...grass, sky, old shophouses...
2nd day i will go do the tings i nv do before.. like go ask telephone no frm yandaos, go steal tings,go ride motorbike,go drive lorry, go smoke, go roof top and scream.
3rd day i will spend time with my family say and do the mushy tings which i always wana do ..bt jus mayb sometimes becos of throw face n too impulsive always quarrel wit them...action always react diferent frm my heart.those who always quarrel wit family will know wat i saying..
4th day i will go see the guy i loved most mayb jus hide one corner cos the more i spend time wit him the more i cant bear to leave and the more sad i am ...and can let him have my smiling memory rather than sad memory...., the feeling is worst...
5th day i will take out all my stuff (bday presents and cards which i collected)to hui wei yi xia and capture the unforgettable memory , then gather all my things and send to those i wanted to send to as remembrance..(mayb ppl burn away after i die.)
6th day i will write my "last letters" to my frens and families telling them to be happy after i die...p.s. best is put techno songs in my funeral then more happy...
7th day i will go take a last look at all my frens and families then lastly go back to bed. I wish i slep to death peacefully.
she will only end up more sad if she really love u too.Originally posted by Ah Ma:u can find ur true love in ur last 7 days? even if find liao u tink she can spend time wit u ?
while reading this post, my winamp is playing Canon in D. hahah. read n hear the music liao, heart suddenly sunk... didnt noe ah ma got such a gentle side..Originally posted by Ah Ma:for me...
Originally posted by edLow:I THOUGHT I ALWAYS VERY GENTLE ONE!?
while reading this post, my winamp is playing Canon in D. hahah. read n hear the music liao, heart suddenly sunk... didnt noe ah ma got such [b]a gentle side..
i guess i must be sleepy.. think I better have a proper rest. hahhaa[/b]
you mean her backside gentle?Originally posted by edLow:while reading this post, my winamp is playing Canon in D. hahah. read n hear the music liao, heart suddenly sunk... didnt noe ah ma got such a gentle side..
i guess i must be sleepy.. think I better have a proper rest. hahhaa
Gentle ONCEOriginally posted by Ah Ma:I THOUGHT I ALWAYS VERY GENTLE ONE!?
U CHICKEN BACKSIDEOriginally posted by F.O.S:you mean her backside gentle?
not find a true love but rather spend the remaining seven days with someone I love and have not told her at allOriginally posted by Ah Ma:u can find ur true love in ur last 7 days? even if find liao u tink she can spend time wit u ?
don't worry Toilet staffs already help you to inform Ah Ma liao.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:not find a true love but rather spend the remaining seven days with someone I love and have not told her at all
paiseh... family members always see me ard at home... Anyway, it's been some times since I went out wif charbor, so can let me have my last few days in "peace and bliss" bor???Originally posted by Ah Ma:haiz..last 7 days all give to a girl....call wei da?wat abt his family bring him up so big ?
he is with gay too long liao , its time lahOriginally posted by Ah Ma:yunzhongzi sound ke wang ai qing