eh...not pity...but im bored to the maxest max liaoz...haha~Originally posted by Evanglion:pity ger.. wish you god speed recovery
gd gd... slowly reply to the replies...Originally posted by aHGer^83:
thanx wei-deaf~
hehe~
this thread is enuff to keep me company liaoz...
hopefully lor...but not so soon bah...Originally posted by Nelstar:hope u recover soon to join us.
I guess i saw you once when i am at the woodlands coffeeshop with PaJeRoMiNi & erijazz that time. Anyway take care worOriginally posted by aHGer^83:eh...not pity...but im bored to the maxest max liaoz...haha~
so long ah... nvm... when u recover tell us... we organise another outing for u...Originally posted by aHGer^83:hopefully lor...but not so soon bah...
think for my leg to recover will take abt 2 weeks...n fully recover n able to walk as normal...abt another 2 weeks bah...
argh... i wanna sign on it...Originally posted by aHGer^83:
yah...i was wif another grp of frens...den saw erijazz lor...den walk over....dat time was mths ago rite...Originally posted by Evanglion:I guess i saw you once when i am at the woodlands coffeeshop with PaJeRoMiNi & erijazz that time. Anyway take care wor
wahahhaha~~~ mai lah...paiseh lei lydat...Originally posted by weidev:so long ah... nvm... when u recover tell us... we organise another outing for u...
thanx....still tryin to kill my boredom...Originally posted by Estee:take care yah ger??
haha~ u got my name wrong again...told u so many times liaoz...my name got no HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:That's pretty bad.
Wish you speedy recovery Sarahhhhh!
yup, your memberi is good. you should be fine soonOriginally posted by aHGer^83:yah...i was wif another grp of frens...den saw erijazz lor...den walk over....dat time was mths ago rite...
tat's sound interesting...Originally posted by Nelstar:outing to sign on ah ger's leg?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha~ u got my name wrong again...told u so many times liaoz...my name got no HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH