haha~ in case u all were wondering how it looks like...well....still swollen....my toes now looks like sausages....Originally posted by Estee:wah............
wow............... walking must be a NO NO loh........ like that very cham leh......Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha~ in case u all were wondering how it looks like...well....still swollen....my toes now looks like sausages....
my foot looks like drumstick...
haha~Originally posted by weidev:argh... i wanna sign on it...
i put it very near mah...Originally posted by chunyong:wah, good camera, even the fine kah mor can be seen
no offences ah...
yah lor...if wanna walk, need mom to help lor...haiz..im staying on the 2nd floor of my hse some more....Originally posted by Estee:wow............... walking must be a NO NO loh........ like that very cham leh......
wish u speedy recovery.... then can go out and enjoy urself......Originally posted by aHGer^83:yah lor...if wanna walk, need mom to help lor...haiz..im staying on the 2nd floor of my hse some more....
haha~ heng my dog always company up n down the stairs....kekek~
hahah~Originally posted by Nelstar:Can we organise an outing to sign our big names on it?
I'm sure edlow will turn up just to draw on it.
hahaha~ zhun boh?????Originally posted by BufPuf:*sayang*
must recover fast fast
okie lah dun say i not goot
i after work take bus 30 to yr house wave @ u outside okie..
hahahahahahhahahah
hahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hahaha~ zhun boh?????
haha...now my mom very happy wor...cos i everyday @ home....haha~Originally posted by Estee:wish u speedy recovery.... then can go out and enjoy urself......
like u can see me, i can see u lydat~~~Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
i abt to reach
i tell u the bus no..i wave to u thru the windows loh
wah seh, jiak ho liao leh~~ Yin Huo De Fu~~Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha...now my mom very happy wor...cos i everyday @ home....haha~
den my bf almost every day also come over n visit me...my granny the happiset ah...she can cook all her na shou hao cai...
tuo my bf's fu lor...he no come over i no ho liao jiak...Originally posted by Estee:wah seh, jiak ho liao leh~~ Yin Huo De Fu~~
orh......... bf come over then have ah?? aiyoh........ hahahhaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:tuo my bf's fu lor...he no come over i no ho liao jiak...
yah lor...argh!!!!!!!Originally posted by Estee:orh......... bf come over then have ah?? aiyoh........ hahahha
ahahahaha.......... ask ur bf everyday meet u~~Originally posted by aHGer^83:yah lor...argh!!!!!!!
i wish also...but cannot....he need to work...need to go gym...need to company his other frens oso mahOriginally posted by Estee:ahahahaha.......... ask ur bf everyday meet u~~
Originally posted by weidev:this thread will be used as the official countdown thread... until ur leg is healed...
orh........... then bo bian liao............Originally posted by aHGer^83:i wish also...but cannot....he need to work...need to go gym...need to company his other frens oso mah
something u like ma...Originally posted by aHGer^83:
den can almost everyday CRAP CRAP CRAP~~~ muahahahhaha~~~~~~~