yah lor...haiz....today he gg gym....Originally posted by Estee:orh........... then bo bian liao............
taoyan~Originally posted by weidev:something u like ma...
Originally posted by Nelstar:I wish you swift recovery, fast healing, miracle curing.
ah maaaaaaaaaaaaa~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Ah Ma:aiyo ah ger take care leh......i miss u
yah...everyday elevate my leg 2 times....Originally posted by the Bear:as aforementioned, elevate leg yah? helps with the swelling...
try not to move too much?
but cannot lor...my maid still got to clean the hse...mom takes afternoon naps...bf work...granny old liaoz....so i try to stay in my room in the afternoon....Originally posted by BaByBoY:best is can get someone always there to help u...
wo ye shi guo lai ren..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:yah...everyday elevate my leg 2 times....
haiz....move..how far can i move?
i walk down the stairs takes forever....
ahahah~Originally posted by Nelstar:Sorry work commitments, cant really entertain you. Try replying to other threads ok?
when i was like u..Originally posted by aHGer^83:but cannot lor...my maid still got to clean the hse...mom takes afternoon naps...bf work...granny old liaoz....so i try to stay in my room in the afternoon....
haha~ i forgot to bring xiao xin out.....Originally posted by X-men:why so bu xiao xin.... thought u got xiao xin to remind u to xiao xin...
do take care and speedy recovery
yah lor....lucky ur hse small...my hse lydat...haiz....its like taking me forever to eat my dinner....Originally posted by BaByBoY:when i was like u..
i was so busy..
so many things waitng for me to handle..
but i played game all day long..
visit here all day long...
u stll luck got bf and maid.. i only got my family...
lucky my house small...
Originally posted by Nelstar:outing to sign on ah ger's leg?
actually is to sign on cast de...but mine's in bandage mah..Originally posted by SGpork:
dontknow who start this thingy..to sign on peoples bandage
red x ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:
ask ur maid bring the meals to u alhz..Originally posted by aHGer^83:yah lor....lucky ur hse small...my hse lydat...haiz....its like taking me forever to eat my dinner....
i gotta be @ the table 1st....haiz...
eh? install me in ur comp?? y?Originally posted by SGpork:hihi..long time no see .. but nvm..i have install u in my computer liao.
fast recovery wor..