duwan lah...still can struggle to the dinning table....Originally posted by BaByBoY:ask ur maid bring the meals to u alhz..
tt time i was almost 24/7 in my room..
i bought a chair w wheels.. so i can travel whitin the hse..
u livin in semi d or bungalow???
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
I was oni emphasizing the ahhhhhhh thing lor. hehehe
rich gal...Originally posted by aHGer^83:duwan lah...still can struggle to the dinning table....
me? semi-d
my cat duwan me to sleep wif him lei....Originally posted by BaByBoY:rich gal...
ah bo u stay grd floor lohz.. if u don mind...
if not ask everyone go ur room for meals also can..
Ren you dan xi huo fu, Tian you bu ce feng yun.Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha~ i forgot to bring xiao xin out.....
dat y bu xiao xin...
hahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:my cat duwan me to sleep wif him lei....
Originally posted by Nelstar:Ren you dan xi huo fu, Tian you bu ce feng yun.
Ji lai zhi ze an zhi.
kns....Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
he haf a choice??
u sayang him more lahz..
fierce...Originally posted by aHGer^83:kns....
i ask him to sayang me...he stare @ me wif big eyes den siam far n fast....
There are fortunes and misfortunes like how the weather in unpredictable.Originally posted by aHGer^83:
u mean dun brood abt it or bored abt it???Originally posted by Nelstar:There are fortunes and misfortunes like how the weather in unpredictable.
Whatever comes, accept it calmly.
Basically I meant, don't brood about it.
he wang en fu yi one....Originally posted by BaByBoY:fierce...
u`re more gentle than a kitty.. OMG
u`re bf`s a lucky guy..
You seemed to be enjoying yourself doing nothing at home.Originally posted by aHGer^83:u mean dun brood abt it or bored abt it???
haha~Originally posted by Nelstar:You seemed to be enjoying yourself doing nothing at home.
Read magazines, play games, watch movies, play with your pets...Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha~
im not enjoying...juz bored...
my pets all napping....my comp no games....all the VCD in my hse i watch liaoz....Originally posted by Nelstar:Read magazines, play games, watch movies, play with your pets...
a lot of things to do leh.
must organise an outing.... i mean visit to your house.Originally posted by aHGer^83:my pets all napping....my comp no games....all the VCD in my hse i watch liaoz....
n no mag for me to read....
aiyo ..then how??Originally posted by aHGer^83:my pets all napping....my comp no games....all the VCD in my hse i watch liaoz....
n no mag for me to read....
visit to my hse?? when?? haha~Originally posted by Nelstar:must organise an outing.... i mean visit to your house.
pai kah how to go n play wif dem?Originally posted by SGpork:ya hor .. i tot u got many many dog?
online lor...do ntng lor...bored lor...everyday oso complain dat im bored till i recover....Originally posted by SGpork:aiyo ..then how??
i also cry for boredom everyday..Originally posted by aHGer^83:online lor...do ntng lor...bored lor...everyday oso complain dat im bored till i recover....
wahahahah~~~
haha~Originally posted by BaByBoY:i also cry for boredom everyday..
but when my mam ask me go do housework i suddenly become very busy
anyway u got maid mahz.. so i tink house work also not ur turn..Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha~
if she ask me to do, i sure say she bully can zhang ren shi....