What do you expect from a rabbit?Originally posted by SGpork:that can heal leg?
marshi every sit dere...ignore me liaoz....Originally posted by X-men:can play with marshi
rabbit's foot soup?Originally posted by Devil1976:What do you expect from a rabbit?
tink me so bo liao meh....Originally posted by Devil1976:Hahaha... Surf the forums more... Go DIG out some OLD threads..?
hahaha. by tat time, i think i have undergo my comestic surgery, change address, change name n everything..Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha~ edlow...mai luan lu8an lai hor...no matter how worst u gonna make me suffer, i will still recover eventually...den i lagi teng u ah~
i not tat bad lor.... i will just break ur leg instead of signning.Originally posted by aHGer^83:
y i have this feeling he will sign on my leg instead of the bandages?
You've got a nick to SPARE?Originally posted by aHGer^83:tink me so bo liao meh....
but come to tink of it..i really boreddddddd~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by edLow:hahaha. by tat time, i think i have undergo my comestic surgery, change address, change name n everything..
den see how u find me!
haha~ cos i was tryin to irritate everyone...Originally posted by laurence82:Must record here in case I forget
Ah Ger said in shoutbox she licked me all over.
You take care yah, me also in bandage now, but your bandage bigger than mine.
Cheers
let me think....Originally posted by Devil1976:You've got a nick to SPARE?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:its the weekend guys!!!!!!!!!!
yeah!!!
finally!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:
wad's so yeah!!!! abt it??
*Gave AhGer a pipe bomb to kill her bf*Originally posted by weidev:Deepest sympathy to aHGer^83... fell off her bf's bike... sprained her ankle VERI BADLY... can HARDLY walk... this is to u aHGer^83... fast recovery... and join us for outings in future...
Hope u are okay now. Stay off eggs for a while ok?Originally posted by weidev:Deepest sympathy to aHGer^83... fell off her bf's bike... sprained her ankle VERI BADLY... can HARDLY walk... this is to u aHGer^83... fast recovery... and join us for outings in future...
Originally posted by ceecookie:*Gave AhGer a pipe bomb to kill her bf*
getting better....Originally posted by sgboy2004:how is your leggy? ok liao yet?
how abt your bf? Was he injured?
eh...thanx..but u r??Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Get well soon Sara
May pop by one of these days to visit when i am off.
But it must be the day ur bf is visiting too so that i can makan hao liao
wad is tian qi?? how does it looks like?Originally posted by Spear:Hope u are okay now. Stay off eggs for a while ok?
And brew some of the Chinese tonic call 'Tian Qi' to dispel the internal injuries to the tendons.
Kip.......Originally posted by aHGer^83:eh...thanx..but u r??
ooooooooooooOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Kip.......