Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ahger I call you yesterday you never pick up the call ...
me juz came back form the doc...he say my joint outta place...and abit fractured...but the outta place part, he fix back for me ler...the fracture part, he say not very serious....pain is of cos de...Originally posted by BaByBoY:hello aHGer^83
how`s ur leg??
feelin better?
aiyo..Originally posted by aHGer^83:me juz came back form the doc...he say my joint outta place...and abit fractured...but the outta place part, he fix back for me ler...the fracture part, he say not very serious....pain is of cos de...
so sad call me back when you got the phone back ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:
my bf told me got a person call....my hp wif him lah~
told dem liaoz...dey only say "STAY @ HOME N DUN GO OUTTILL U R FULLY RECOVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"Originally posted by BaByBoY:aiyo..
my ops also not tt jia lat..
take cares..
if u got any prob make sure u let ur family and bf know...
dunnoe when lei...cos he now also busy wif work....den he also long time no catch up wif his frens ler....den i duwan disturb him also lor....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:so sad call me back when you got the phone back ...
hahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:told dem liaoz...dey only say "STAY @ HOME N DUN GO OUTTILL U R FULLY RECOVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
aiyah~ den i shld have made the fracture worst den put cast lor~Originally posted by HENG@:oh dear.... paiseh i din see earlier. get well soon okies? then we can whack someone we both dun think highly off...
no i go out also lydat mah...all siam gimme space to walk...even elderly also say "xiao mei~ u walk 1st~"Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
tt time i went out shoppin in a solid cast w 2 cluches..
don give a damn also..
i even went for the it show at suntec...
and bought a new printer..
of cuz my frens carried..
so tiring man..
but had lotsa fun..
see so many ppl
all siam give way to me.. ( except thoese idiotic few )
yeah! steady man! hahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:aiyah~ den i shld have made the fracture worst den put cast lor~
den use the cast to WHACK!!!!!!!!
u lucky ah..Originally posted by aHGer^83:no i go out also lydat mah...all siam gimme space to walk...even elderly also say "xiao mei~ u walk 1st~"
Originally posted by HENG@:yeah! steady man! haha
u nv use ur clutch to "step hard" on his foot?Originally posted by BaByBoY:u lucky ah..
last time i saw an uncle..
wanna cut my cut while i was buying printer..
and looks at me like dam buei song i`m infront of him like tt..
he ALMOST knock onto me..
wat a man he call him self..
wanted to..Originally posted by aHGer^83:u nv use ur clutch to "step hard" on his foot?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:wanted to..
but i scared i fall..
protect myself 1st mahz..