u shouldnt ask him this question, cos he was not around "last time" and so there wont be any basis for comparison.Originally posted by edLow:the training at CDO much more slack than last time rite? and SONG BO?
can lah, from the comment of his instructors... he should roughly know.Originally posted by wuming78:u shouldnt ask him this question, cos he was not around "last time" and so there wont be any basis for comparison.
quite true... but today manage to book out at 11+ coz CSM not around.. lolz...Originally posted by Ole:When serving NS, weekend is always very short because by time u book out already 1pm to 2pm depending on how demanding the officers are about cleaning your bunk, also possible 3pm, the worse kind make u stay till 530pm, then have to book in early on Sunday.
yah quite slack den compare last time.. and super song ah.. the morning PT quite tough and challenging sia.. LOL...Originally posted by edLow:the training at CDO much more slack than last time rite? and SONG BO?
got la... hear alot from my PS and trainers... last time more shiong compared to now.. coz army 21 mah.. haha...Originally posted by wuming78:u shouldnt ask him this question, cos he was not around "last time" and so there wont be any basis for comparison.
wait till ur hell week come. den u noe wat is more song!Originally posted by WrX_STi:yah quite slack den compare last time.. and super song ah.. the morning PT quite tough and challenging sia.. LOL...
soon will use the term "G3 army" liao.Originally posted by WrX_STi:got la... hear alot from my PS and trainers... last time more shiong compared to now.. coz army 21 mah.. haha...
i dun tink NSF got hell weekOriginally posted by edLow:wait till ur hell week come. den u noe wat is more song!
yah lor... heng ah.. my batch serve less 4 mth.. lolz..Originally posted by edLow:soon will use the term "G3 army" liao.
emphasis more on safety, cost saving, time reducing, technology involvment.
see i got time den i will go 1 la... dun worrie..Originally posted by Ah Ma:jia you jia you! waitin for u come outing leh