We're not scandals...Originally posted by BufPuf:u forget to mention abt the both of us..
i..... uOriginally posted by Nelstar:We're not scandals...
We're
ytd = yesterday leh.. duhz....Originally posted by hopy:Hopy : Nice singing duet with you ytd too.. Will look forward to sing again with you in near future??? Btw, u oso know how to suan pple one hor??
wats ytd???
me? suan pple? no no no.. im not lemon so im not sour
so you like lime?Originally posted by yunzhongzi:ytd = yesterday leh.. duhz....
yayaya... u not lemon... just lime niah lah.
I gib u ah ma's telephone no. so that u can call her in the middle of the nite ai mai???Originally posted by laurence82:whoa ah ma openly give email one
Have to be gentle wif him meh???Originally posted by NeonTetra:poor weidev....kena molest...wanna touch him can..but be gentle with him...
.....Originally posted by Ah Ma:babyboy u didnt attach any pic leh..eh bismark send me the pic leh...
oh..... u like to call her in the middle of the night...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:I gib u ah ma's telephone no. so that u can call her in the middle of the nite ai mai???
pufferfish... now I know another nick of weidev's ... What a fish...Originally posted by hopy:now i know y... no wonder i was wondering y yun kept wanting to hug pufferfish... so there's a reason behind it.. aiya, yun, u shld hv told me earlier mah, then let u sit beside coolger
Wasting my $$ and time to call her in the middle of the nite leh..Originally posted by Nelstar:oh..... u like to call her in the middle of the night...
Eh, I already got Ah Ma hp no liao...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:I gib u ah ma's telephone no. so that u can call her in the middle of the nite ai mai???
i wont tell ppl tat homerun is uOriginally posted by sgboy2004:oooii...dun reveal mi presence at the outing leh
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:I gib u ah ma's telephone no. so that u can call her in the middle of the nite ai mai???
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Hi YZZ, you sing very well. Next time got chance sing more "oldies" with you, hehehehe!
Smoke : Didn't really talked to u ytd... Btw, U have a good voice.. Looking forward to sing with you next time
HEHEHE see hopy he is blaming u liao lar...Originally posted by yunzhongzi:pufferfish... now I know another nick of weidev's ... What a fish...
No lah... sit beside coolger ar?? Yalor, y u didn't offer ar?? Just Kidding ..
hw come u have?Originally posted by laurence82:Eh, I already got Ah Ma hp no liao...
coz I always " Ban Ye Shui Bu Zao Jiao~~~"Originally posted by Ah Ma:
u like to call ppl midnite hor~!!!!!!!!
hahahaha.. u die... next time sure got called up in the middle of the nite to pang saiOriginally posted by Ah Ma:hw come u have?
nabeiz turtle...startin frm tonite i call u up at 3am ask u go pee..thn u know ah!Originally posted by yunzhongzi:coz I always " Ban Ye Shui Bu Zao Jiao~~~"
But call u in the middle of the nite will be a waste of my $$$$
sure sure... next time sing Yat Sang Hor Kau wif uOriginally posted by smoke:Hi YZZ, you sing very well. Next time got chance sing more "oldies" with you, hehehehe!
/me cover earsOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:sure sure... next time sing Yat Sang Hor Kau wif u
U WANNA DIE??????Originally posted by Ah Ma:nabeiz turtle...startin frm tonite i call u up at 3am ask u go pee..thn u know ah!