Ah Ma, we once had a beautiful relationship, didnt we heheOriginally posted by Ah Ma:hw come u have?
tonite start ....anyway i everynite read comic..hee slp v late...hahahhaa or i set alarm auto dialOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:U WANNA DIE??????
Hi weidev, ya gave my first time to KPKB and it was great! (Hope i don't sound cheap)Originally posted by weidev:Sorry for replying so late... been busy... nw den gt time...
4 - smoke - thanks for turning up... gave ur first time to kpkb... hw u feel? don socialise much... but ur singing also damn power...
thought i told u to keep secret liao those were the daysOriginally posted by laurence82:Ah Ma, we once had a beautiful relationship, didnt we hehe
Ok ok joking..I dont have. But it will be nice to have.
bcos u tua chiobu mah....all shock u know hw to sing old songs so well!Originally posted by Nelstar:Too bad no one wanna sing anita mui or sam hui songs with me..
oso nobody to sing leslie cheung's old songs with me...
only got F.O.S to sing alan tam with me.
everytime i sing jacky cheung's songs from his first album... all give me the look..
Hi YZZ, u really can remember ah? Onz you anytime!Originally posted by yunzhongzi:sure sure... next time sing Yat Sang Hor Kau wif u
he is???????????????Originally posted by Ah Ma:IS homerun sgboy2004
heee u also virgin ahh okok....nvm give to kpkb is ok..hehee ya sorry nv tok to u much..pai seh ...nv host u properlyOriginally posted by smoke:Hi weidev, ya gave my first time to KPKB and it was great! (Hope i don't sound cheap)
Sorry not to have gone socialised much cos got lotta things on my mind. Next time, I socialise even more with you lor.
mo fei u are?Originally posted by yunzhongzi:he is???????????????
u which eye see me buaya-ing ar??? si lau chabor..Originally posted by Ah Ma:mo fei u are?
yzz is sgboy2004....
no wonder....lar buaya zabor yi liu!
u know i know weidev know bismark knowOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:u which eye see me buaya-ing ar??? si lau chabor..
yalar u shld come mah...Originally posted by windjammer:wah so much happening over the weekend ar?
xln why locked thread
Glad to know you all enjoy yourselves
5) MeOwSuSan - Thank you for the gift, ah you put ah ma and buf aeroplane.... (hides from susan....)Originally posted by Nelstar:Thank you everyone!!!
In accordance to importance (those not very important one you know you become last... kidding lah, u really believe i put according to any importance.)....
1) hopy - The beautiful birthday girl-to-be, what can I say? Keeping quiet, and luckily enough xian89 (as usual, the careful, considerate, quiet man) was able to inform me in time so that I could make an announcement. Everyone was leaving too early, too disorganized, couldn't take my hint to stay so we could wish you a happy happy birthday... I admit I wasn't saying loud enough because it's very noisy.
To the rest, sometimes listen to others a bit. Now we all owe her a birthday song...
Birthday Thread...
2) weidev - HEY you ran away first when I arrived! How could you!!! Next time make sure u stay to make a public announcement and let us decide to let you go...
3) Ah Ma - Again, whole day yak yak yak. BTW I'm sorry, when I received your message, we're on the way to the west... I thought Bufpuf and you left liaoz...
4) xking - My soccer kaki, was joking about the players. Where's your bag. Yah, I will remember you live that place... hahahahaha
5) MeOwSuSan - Thank you for the gift, ah you put ah ma and buf aeroplane.... (hides from susan....)
6) Devil1976 - Don't get angry over a pack of cards and chocolates, next time I buy more stuff them all into your mouth okay?
7) Devil's Friend (Shall be termed as Succubus thereafter :twisted - Thought she would neutralize devil's evil aura but she actually made the table of big 2 into one evil pool.
Yunzhongzi - next time, Michael Jackson Second Generation. Love to hear ya sing.
9) Bufpuf - Sorry, honey, didn't know you were waiting for us...
10) Homerun - Please feel at home with us. Interact please, don't sit there be the quiet man. I scared leh.
11) MoonIce - Ah pls don't gang up with susan to bully me. I very nice one hor... Don't be misled by elders...
will add more later. tired. drained.
She angry why yzz buaya other girls...Originally posted by Ah Ma:yalar u shld come mah...
no reason
No prob nelstar, next time u can slap all you want.Originally posted by Nelstar:no chance to give smoke 1 slap...
thank you Ah MaOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:]7) "MeOwSuSan : tua chiobu....nv tok to u much today..hmm c when free go dinner hor.."
Ah Ma I not chio ... you also chio ok ... Dinner any time call me before 2 pm to make appointment. I can come meet you after 6 pm.
thank you for your comment
[edited by ah ma - remove long quote]
me gotta go buy school bags and stuffs for my dotters mah... school re-open today leh....Originally posted by Ah Ma:yalar u shld come mah...
no reason
No prob ah ma, so many ppl ard u still have to entertain. I can entertain myself, dun worry.Originally posted by Ah Ma:heee u also virgin ahh okok....nvm give to kpkb is ok..hehee ya sorry nv tok to u much..pai seh ...nv host u properly
no lar wher gt....nex time i come entertain u kOriginally posted by smoke:No prob ah ma, so many ppl ard u still have to entertain. I can entertain myself, dun worry.
Ai yo ... hong you busy never see you on that day ....Originally posted by thhong22:hahha... ah ma outing where got little pple one?
Ah. Next time is a very long time.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:5) MeOwSuSan - Thank you for the gift, ah you put ah ma and buf aeroplane.... (hides from susan....)
you welcome .... I never put their aeroplane la .... is that all want to go home that why ... you also lor want to go meet FOS your lover ... that why all go jurong ...
Next time you will have more butter on you - Nelstar....
Ah Ma and Bufbuf we go coffee my treat next month ok !!!!