haha ya tat reminds me of fly kite outing..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Ai yo ... hong you busy never see you on that day ....
Thank you for your conmend...
Is not the number that count is the heart that count ....
Is the number is big and all come with unwilling heart is best we have a small number of willing hearts...
and we all enjoying the outing .... thank you weide.....
you and yzz sharing one kite right?Originally posted by Ah Ma:haha ya tat reminds me of fly kite outing..
susan bring ur kids come fly kite wit me k
siao who wan share wit him..bo liaoz...hahha mus ask coolger go then share kite wit himOriginally posted by Nelstar:you and yzz sharing one kite right?
I will ... on when it is ????Originally posted by Ah Ma:haha ya tat reminds me of fly kite outing..
susan bring ur kids come fly kite wit me k
So gam dong, bak sai lao buay teng.Originally posted by Ah Ma:no lar wher gt....nex time i come entertain u k
wow lau no need to share lar...Originally posted by Nelstar:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=83781&page=2
Reference material.
bismarck said he wanted to share with coolger03 liao.
798 will be sharing with hopy....
and babyboy with moonice.
I'll be sharing with buf.. because fos is sharing with patty.
come for more outings.Originally posted by smoke:So gam dong, bak sai lao buay teng.
no leh.. I fly stealth bomber oneOriginally posted by Nelstar:you and yzz sharing one kite right?
Hi meow, so paiseh, owe u songs some more. Free can drink coffee or sing song, no problem.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Smoke .... sorry to noise can't chat with you ....
may be you free we go for coffee ok ....
I will dun worry, i already promised jusgal for the 6/7 outing. Dun wan to go also cannot liao.Originally posted by Nelstar:come for more outings.
I'm not sure if I'm tendering my resignation, but i'm sure I'm free on sunday.Originally posted by BufPuf:eh i this weekend sat sun off leh!!!
we can go liao~!~!~!..go kite flying
i can bring my dog along~!~!
than we all have to stay far ...Originally posted by Nelstar:you and yzz sharing one kite right?
pls discuss hereOriginally posted by BufPuf:eh i this weekend sat sun off leh!!!
we can go liao~!~!~!..go kite flying
i can bring my dog along~!~!
ok .. I will you sms now with my hp no, you call me we meet than talk ...Originally posted by smoke:Hi meow, so paiseh, owe u songs some more. Free can drink coffee or sing song, no problem.
I MAKE FOR U LOR AT MY HOUSEOriginally posted by BufPuf:i also wan kopi leh~!
Me only free sat ... sunday belong to my sister .... that in jurong unless is west outing ...Originally posted by Ah Ma:
okieOriginally posted by Ah Ma:I MAKE FOR U LOR AT MY HOUSE
With the water from ur ma tong..??? Better not drink it Buf..Originally posted by Ah Ma:I MAKE FOR U LOR AT MY HOUSE
ok so ur ans is A and C hor..ok i go put in tat thread..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Me only free sat ... sunday belong to my sister .... that in jurong unless is west outing ...
when when ....Originally posted by BufPuf:i also wan kopi leh~!
Originally posted by BufPuf:okie
tonite i drive down
u bath clean clean wait for me