no coolger03, me luv to sit w/ u... but... i shldn't deprive yun too much or other little boys suffer mahOriginally posted by coolger03:hopy, u dun like to sit with me ah...
but i dun care who want to sit with me... i only want to sit with u mah...
Apa ini macamOriginally posted by hopy:then yun leh?
No lah.. actually u've got it wrong lah.. want to sit with you lah... Next time will sit with u ok???Originally posted by hopy:no coolger03, me luv to sit w/ u... but... i shldn't deprive yun too much or other little boys suffer mah
any translation?Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Apa ini macam
Meaning "What Is This" in english.....Originally posted by BaByBoY:any translation?
so obvious yun is sharing with ah ma.Originally posted by hopy:then yun leh?
u`ll poke inbtw FOS and patty rite??!!??!!Originally posted by Nelstar:so obvious yun is sharing with ah ma.
maybe janice will turn up and share with xkeng.
i sharing with bufpuf...Originally posted by BaByBoY:u`ll poke inbtw FOS and patty rite??!!??!!
Fell into toilet bowl on saturday nite and still in the hospital nowOriginally posted by BaByBoY:anyway where`s FOS?
????Originally posted by larrenV2.003:that explains why bismark got a chance to come up with all the scandalous stuff & report.....
Originally posted by weidev:Thank you part 2...
20 - bismarck - came early... left early... thanks leh... hear u sing... veri nice... can go take part singapore idol liao... ... work hard leh... the gal of ur dreams.. den can be urs one day...
so i see..Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Fell into toilet bowl on saturday nite and still in the hospital now
Originally posted by bismarck:????
i dunno???Originally posted by larrenV2.003:
Then this pohto who take har.....
think he should be in agony right now because of the injuries sustained from the fall...Originally posted by BaByBoY:so i see..
and he nv send representative here??
ok i`ll take a look out for him..Originally posted by yunzhongzi:think he should be in agony right now because of the injuries sustained from the fall...
Suspect number 2.............Originally posted by BaByBoY:i dunno???
weidev wasn't lying at all mah.. we guys saw that with our own eyes.. besides that u did a fairly amusing and amazing William Hung's She Bangs dance too mah..Originally posted by bismarck:
u liar.
who`s suspect no 1??Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Suspect number 2.............
i didnt know bismarck likes to imitate William Hung.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:weidev wasn't lying at all mah.. we guys saw that with our own eyes.. besides that u did a fairly amusing and amazing William Hung's She Bangs dance too mah..
Bi............. i forgot the name liao....Originally posted by BaByBoY:who`s suspect no 1??
Well, u'll be surprised....Originally posted by Nelstar:i didnt know bismarck likes to imitate William Hung.
'Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Bi............. i forgot the name liao....