how come?Originally posted by bismarck:because of him i missed my chance
But I created a chance for you in the 'BEGINNING' liaoz mah...Originally posted by bismarck:because of him i missed my chance
u did ?Originally posted by yunzhongzi:But I created a chance for you in the 'BEGINNING' liaoz mah...
because if he kept silent i would have the chance to walk...but he kept distracting me ?Originally posted by hopy:how come?
U wanna cfm that with weidev and ah ma again???Originally posted by bismarck:u did ?
?????Originally posted by bismarck:because if he kept silent i would have the chance to walk...but he kept distracting me ?
u mean u can't walk as u sing or speak? U have a problem with the coordination of ur speech and actions???Originally posted by bismarck:because if he kept silent i would have the chance to walk...but he kept distracting me ?
huh?Originally posted by yunzhongzi:U wanna cfm that with weidev and ah ma again???
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:u mean u can't walk as u sing or speak? U have a problem with the coordination of ur speech and actions???
OOoooOpPppPpSsss.. Didn't come in for a few days.. didn't know i tio bio already... sgboy2004... they bluff u wan la... u got cheated alreadyOriginally posted by 798:wow! choco acts so fast lah!
claud.. where got... u making me embarassed wor.. ThanX for ur tissues anywayOriginally posted by claud:take a queue no n line up...
yday's guys were all in the queue
erm ... in width...Originally posted by sgboy2004:yeah yeah... mi 1.82m ....
since when u grow so puiOriginally posted by shirurinu:erm ... in width...
sorry ar.. didn't have the chance to really talked to u guys... next time bah! u guys r a nice bunch of ppl!Originally posted by yunzhongzi:Wahh so many replies liaoz ar??? Btw, I would like to thank the following peeps :
Weidev : For organising the outing and playing host... I make sure I'll organise more outings and ktv sessions after ur school reopens
Ah ma : For letting me carry the zip drive (isit??) kns.. say so many bad things about me still must thank this lau chabor..
Smoke : Didn't really talked to u ytd... Btw, U have a good voice.. Looking forward to sing with you next time
Bismarck : This is the second time I see u... thought u very quiet but turn out to be a men sao bao... Next time must really hear u sing or maybe dance macarena for us hor..
Babyboy : Yandao ehhh.. mai diam diam use ur video shoot shoot hor.. next time molest u den u know... Anyway, nice meeting ya and see u again..
Coolger : hmmm.. very quiet hor... didn't tok to u at all (I think)... Some more leave so early wpnzz... Next time must sing Chen Qi Zhen if go ktv again hor
Devil1976 and fren : thanks for coming to the outing hor (though I am not the organiser) Ur fren, I noiticed also likes David tao alot?? Btw, sing with you the Yu Ren Ma Tou another time..
Hopy : Nice singing duet with you ytd too.. Will look forward to sing again with you in near future??? Btw, u oso know how to suan pple one hor??
XS and Claud : I didn't get to see XS after he went for the dinner.. btw, did he come back? Claud... u smack darn power arrr.. next time make ur fingernails break den u know..
Xking : Didn't tok much to you ytd oso... Next time must play pool wif u leh....
Meowsusan : Paiseh.. Make u bring us all the way to ur fren's place and not having dinner there... Anyway, see u at the next outing
larrenV2.003 : Nice tokking with u ytd and hope to see u more often
Moonice : Another quiet ger... hope to see u again too
Homerun : Paiseh.. Ask u there but didn't tok to u coz have to leave early.. Hope u enjoyed the company and do join us more often next time.. will tok to u again
BufPuf : Thanks for coming yeah and see u again soon
Xian89 : Must hear u sing again next time round ok?
Shirurinu : Thanks for coming to the outing and cya
798 : This 798 oso another very jek ark guy... suan pple indircetly hor... good good.. i will remember that.. Anyway, all the best for ur studies and enjoy the holidays u've got for now.. cya
Nelstar : Came so late ar chiobu.. anyway, will see u soon too
Patty : Thanks for ordering the steamed dumpling for me but oredi quite full ytd so didn't take any.. anyway, really appreciate it..
That's all bah I think.. Thank you all again..
waht's men sao baoOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:Bismarck : This is the second time I see u... thought u very quiet but turn out to be a men sao bao... Next time must really hear u sing or maybe dance macarena for us hor..
Leslie Chueung's song i only know "Zhui".. from jin zi yu yeOriginally posted by Nelstar:Too bad no one wanna sing anita mui or sam hui songs with me..
oso nobody to sing leslie cheung's old songs with me...
only got F.O.S to sing alan tam with me.
everytime i sing jacky cheung's songs from his first album... all give me the look..
men sao = those kk type.. wanna tok but kk so quiet...Originally posted by bismarck:waht's men sao bao
wahhh Sammi Cheng... next time must hear u sing then..Originally posted by shirurinu:weidev : Hehehehe ThaNKs Ar... but that day not in top form.... top form can compete with Sammi hwhahahahha *PuKes*
haha i'm saying croco...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:since when u grow so pui
glad tat no deng li jun marathon on tat day. the prev time, dunno why for 1 hr all deng li jun though we never dedicateOriginally posted by Nelstar:Too bad no one wanna sing anita mui or sam hui songs with me..
oso nobody to sing leslie cheung's old songs with me...
only got F.O.S to sing alan tam with me.
everytime i sing jacky cheung's songs from his first album... all give me the look..
again spell rong..Originally posted by patri_cia:biT*h