dun worry lah, u r not the loudest singer yesterdayOriginally posted by bismarck:they use so long liaoz..
Originally posted by Ah Ma:yao si loh
12) BufPuf(7pm) : thanks my darling....oh today we spend so romantic time together...sia....thanks for driving me hm...actualy wana invite u to my house drink coffee.. heeee bt i nt prepared yet lar...
ahem...coolger mine lah...dun touch okOriginally posted by bismarck:saw coolger for the first time...didnt know coolger so cool...and chio...
oops....yr DA-DA is going to come after me
eh u like tht post hohOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Okay lets state the chio bu's who attended the KTV yesterday...
1. Shiruiru
2. coolger03
3. hopy
4. patty
and not to forget our special guest of the chio bu's....Ah Ma..
wow...mi better write down in mi 555 notebookOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Okay lets state the chio bu's who attended the KTV yesterday...
1. Shiruiru
2. coolger03
3. hopy
4. patty
and not to forget our special guest of the chio bu's....Ah Ma..
Oh sorry about that...forgot to tell u that the rest that i did not even post up are the super chiobu's & not supposed to reveal for fear of being invaded by croco agents....Originally posted by BufPuf:eh u like tht post hoh
means the rest of the gers who turn up are not chio bu leh
wa lao eh...
ya ya ya ya yaOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Oh sorry about that...forgot to tell u that the rest that i did not even post up are the super chiobu's & not supposed to reveal for fear of being invaded by croco agents....
u all didnt hint to me.. i good at catching hints one leh..Originally posted by BufPuf:yao si loh
now i noe where u live liao..i every nite go peep @ u liao..
i noe lah..actuali i wan to follow u go home 1..but claud lah..she ard..duno how to chuo ren..haahahahha..
also never see u lehOriginally posted by BaByBoY:moonice still no chance to see u..
/me wonders if u chio or not?
very chioOriginally posted by BaByBoY:moonice still no chance to see u..
/me wonders if u chio or not?
hahaOriginally posted by claud:very chio
not chio also nvm..Originally posted by MoonIce:also never see u leh
hmm not chio how?
Originally posted by claud:very chio
lolx if weather is fine n me is fineOriginally posted by BaByBoY:not chio also nvm..
i also not handsome..
nxt time wanna fly kite?
so it`s true??!!??Originally posted by MoonIce:
The parking kena booked oso have to pay fine.Originally posted by MoonIce:lolx if weather is fine n me is fine
so its a one to one date with moonice...Originally posted by BaByBoY:so it`s true??!!??
haha
SCANDAL in the makingOriginally posted by BaByBoY:not chio also nvm..
i also not handsome..
nxt time wanna fly kite?
no lahz..Originally posted by claud:so its a one to one date with moonice...