lookin forward to see u during AH MA`s kite outing!!Originally posted by MoonIce:lolx if weather is fine n me is fine
You're not the hot topic anymore. Most likely they got tired of lizards.Originally posted by sgboy2004:SCANDAL in the making
You can always share one layang... with those extremely long rollers... with her in front u behind... letting the thread loose....Originally posted by BaByBoY:no lahz..
AH MA say wana fly kite one mahz..
i already gave the KITE to weidev already..
so everyone`s goin..
1 on 1 w moonice i`ll scared one lahz..
scared??Originally posted by BaByBoY:no lahz..
AH MA say wana fly kite one mahz..
i already gave the KITE to weidev already..
so everyone`s goin..
1 on 1 w moonice i`ll scared one lahz..
i not so lomantic lahz..Originally posted by Nelstar:You can always share one layang... with those extremely long rollers... with her in front u behind... letting the thread loose....
thx lohz...Originally posted by sgboy2004:SCANDAL in the making
hahaOriginally posted by claud:scared??
u scared she moon turn out to be sun or scared her ice melt??
hahha
actually that idea is yunzhongzi tell me. he wants to do it with ah ma. fake that he lost his kite on the bus....Originally posted by BaByBoY:i not so lomantic lahz..
then go with Croco one on one canOriginally posted by MoonIce:aiyoh
not dat chio only embrassed by claud leh
1-on-1 kite-flying cannot lah wat i shy shy till forgot abt kite-flying date leh
hmm kite-flying....
nelstar ah
aiyah i wun melt one leh
What BabyBoy is not hot enough for you?Originally posted by MoonIce:aiyoh
not dat chio only embrassed by claud leh
1-on-1 kite-flying cannot lah wat i shy shy till forgot abt kite-flying date leh
hmm kite-flying....
nelstar ah
aiyah i wun melt one leh
dat remain to be seen dat is if u actually finally comeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:then go with Croco one on one can
bb come i carry uOriginally posted by BaByBoY:haha
no lahz..
i muz give ppl face one..
i`m afterall still a baby..
wow! choco acts so fast lah!Originally posted by sgboy2004:wow...mi better write down in mi 555 notebook
Shiruiru...new ger ger... mi want
You all already in this stage.... when is the wedding dinner?Originally posted by MoonIce:bb come i carry u
no wonder..Originally posted by Nelstar:actually that idea is yunzhongzi tell me. he wants to do it with ah ma. fake that he lost his kite on the bus....
never seen b4 sia lehOriginally posted by Nelstar:What BabyBoy is not hot enough for you?
Wah
where`s my enfa grow??Originally posted by MoonIce:bb come i carry u
thx lohz.....Originally posted by Nelstar:You all already in this stage.... when is the wedding dinner?
who? u ?Originally posted by Nelstar:You all already in this stage.... when is the wedding dinner?
lolxOriginally posted by BaByBoY:where`s my enfa grow??
me hungry already..
wat??Originally posted by MoonIce:who? u ?
rem to get the hu ji hua also..Originally posted by MoonIce:lolx
no more liao go buy i mix for u