don bully me lehzOriginally posted by Nelstar:Nay, not that, though it is equally long overdue I must add. Well, if time permits, I'll insist on attending a prestigious wedding of such a charming couple like the madam, MoonIce, and you, BabyBoy. Don't deny me the pleasure of witnessing such an important event. I'll love to hear from you again about it, most certainly.
most likely by the time u hear something u already freezing liaoOriginally posted by Nelstar:Nay, not that, though it is equally long overdue I must add. Well, if time permits, I'll insist on attending a prestigious wedding of such a charming couple like the madam, MoonIce, and you, BabyBoy. Don't deny me the pleasure of witnessing such an important event. I'll love to hear from you again about it, most certainly.
i also got confidence in uOriginally posted by 798:never get the chance to do so. was shocked that she has confidence in me despite not being afraid for how a pervert person i am.
Anyway, i'm glad she was back safely yesterday.
now i know why AH MA haf to get a new chopper..Originally posted by MoonIce:most likely by the time u hear something u already freezing liao
Don't need to be so ' ' one..... the truth is already out....Originally posted by MoonIce:most likely by the time u hear something u already freezing liao
firstly u must be 1.80m long (length of the crocodile )Originally posted by sgboy2004:intro to Croco leh
i tinmk he can meet this standard..Originally posted by 798:firstly u must be 1.80m long (length of the crocodile )
Patty.Originally posted by bismarck:who took my bunny home nvr seek my approval ?!
DIE YOU WILL !!!
yeah yeah... mi 1.82m ....Originally posted by 798:firstly u must be 1.80m long (length of the crocodile )
Originally posted by Nelstar:Don't need to be so ' ' one..... the truth is already out....
cannot too obvious mahOriginally posted by claud:u all didnt hint to me.. i good at catching hints one leh..
next time i know liao...
too bad i nv see buf puf jie jie also..Originally posted by BufPuf:cannot too obvious mah
heng i can control yest nite..if not u haf to take cab go home yrself..hahah
You do this somemore I call you Miss ...Originally posted by MoonIce:
*pop a viagra in mouth*Originally posted by BaByBoY:i tinmk he can meet this standard..
the prob is he can stand up??
not stand up there lahz!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:*pop a viagra in mouth*
sure can stand...no problem...
hahaOriginally posted by Nelstar:You do this somemore I call you Miss ...
BTW I replaced the pill with poison yesterday. Forget to tell you about it.Originally posted by sgboy2004:*pop a viagra in mouth*
sure can stand...no problem...
dun undermind the power of that little blue pill...Originally posted by BaByBoY:not stand up there lahz!!!
i mean even if u 3 meters..crawling so wat??
powerful!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun undermind the power of that little blue pill...
Croco stands up and walk
*takes out hunting rifle*Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun undermind the power of that little blue pill...
Croco stands up and walk
did u see the flagpole there...Originally posted by BaByBoY:powerful!!
wonder wats happens if a snake took it??
Originally posted by Nelstar:*takes out hunting rifle*
Fig 1.1 standing moving target. Green in colour. Watch your front, fire!
Taking fire! Need assistance!Originally posted by sgboy2004: