cheh..i thought someone else..Originally posted by Nelstar:Patty.
You going to kill a girl for that?
Who were you expecting....? sgboy2004? ditzy?Originally posted by bismarck:cheh..i thought someone else..
hmmm... when was tt? how come i dun recall?Originally posted by 798:never get the chance to do so. was shocked that she has confidence in me despite not being afraid for how a pervert person i am.
Anyway, i'm glad she was back safely yesterday.
i really blur blur now..Originally posted by hopy:hmmm... when was tt? how come i dun recall?
oei! not first time, k....Originally posted by bismarck:saw coolger for the first time...didnt know coolger so cool...and chio...
oops....yr DA-DA is going to come after me
no, i hop home moi-selfOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i really blur blur now..
so is 798 got send hopy home or not?
H***Originally posted by coolger03:oei! not first time, k....
second time liao hor....
but then u never talk to me...
sit there during lunch and u never talk to me at all....
i know i'm not ur h***, but then, u no need like that rite?
next time call mi, mi send u back (to mi home...whahaha)Originally posted by hopy:no, i hop home moi-self
issit? i tot she go hm herselfOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i really blur blur now..
if i noe u coming, i will take my bicycle n cycle to West Coast Park * Opps HOMEOriginally posted by hopy:no, i hop home moi-self
*looks at bunny legs*Originally posted by xian89:issit? i tot she go hm herself
so u`re a cyclist too??Originally posted by xian89:if i noe u coming, i will take my bicycle n cycle to West Coast Park * Opps HOME
bo sim har~ my name was on the list dunno since when liao lorOriginally posted by xian89:if i noe u coming, i will take my bicycle n cycle to West Coast Park * Opps HOME
got 2nd time meh?Originally posted by coolger03:oei! not first time, k....
second time liao hor....
but then u never talk to me...
sit there during lunch and u never talk to me at all....
i know i'm not ur h***, but then, u no need like that rite?
oh.. so now i know how to detect Bismarck's cup of tea liaoOriginally posted by bismarck:got 2nd time meh?
hee hee...didnt know leh.
i really didnt know that 1 coolger..because i heard the rest calling u something else ( i thought some ppl's nick) so i didnt know u coolger..
aiyah anyway u too chio liao..later open mouth to talk to u, sure stutter 1...
Confess!Originally posted by hopy:*looks at bunny legs*
still intact wat... i can hop home myself no need send
no. but i intend to see her off to the mrt station.Originally posted by BaByBoY:i really blur blur now..
Originally posted by hopy:oh.. so now i know how to detect Bismarck's cup of tea liao
u mean he din stutter when he spoke to u?? kekekeOriginally posted by hopy:oh.. so now i know how to detect Bismarck's cup of tea liao
nope. but i dun mind singing tmm wif hopy on a bicycle.Originally posted by BaByBoY:so u`re a cyclist too??
alot leh... patty, sk, meowsusan, moonice n last but not least, the chiobu of all chiobus.. Nelstar~Originally posted by bismarck:Confess!
who sent u home?
for her, i didnt dare to look at her mah...Originally posted by coolger03:u mean he din stutter when he spoke to u?? kekeke
then like taht, not accurate liao...
eh... thot i told u i was there at the bodyworld thingy too??Originally posted by bismarck:got 2nd time meh?
hee hee...didnt know leh.
i really didnt know that 1 coolger..because i heard the rest calling u something else ( i thought some ppl's nick) so i didnt know u coolger..
aiyah anyway u too chio liao..later open mouth to talk to u, sure stutter 1...
did u suceed??Originally posted by 798:no. but i intend to see her off to the mrt station.
wooOriginally posted by xian89:nope. but i dun mind singing tmm wif hopy on a bicycle.