u r most welcome!Originally posted by ceecookie:*eat the cake*
Thank u
guai sunOriginally posted by bismarck:eh so qiao...u same bday as my ah ma...(my granny)
hello ah mah !
yr si shen zi!!!Originally posted by hopy:guai sun
i hv a relative who shares the same Bday as me.. n he is younger then me by 20yrs!!!!!!
You mean like this?Originally posted by ditzy:
As above.
Please do not quote this message.
*kokz bismarck*Originally posted by bismarck:yr si shen zi!!!
u and....l__r_nc_82 ?
thanks!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Oh shutz!!! Anyway Happy Birthday Hopy.....
Here! me make carrot cake for you..............
dun like that leh...Originally posted by hopy:*kokz bismarck*
anyhow scandal again
chiobu sure is ka jiao huhOriginally posted by Nelstar:You mean like this?
or another way?
You are always tempting with fate. By the way, today is sunday.Originally posted by Nelstar:You mean like this?
or another way?
He told me.. because he knew too well I won't be able to hold the urge to sing Happy Birthday..Originally posted by hopy:thanks broadcaster for broadcaster huh~
cai tau kuayOriginally posted by hopy:thanks!
err.. me dun want those at mkt 1 leh
thank you~Originally posted by BufPuf:HapPy birthDAy
aiyo bIrthday how Come no tell us..we Could celebrate for U yesterday @ the KTv..
den Weidev can Eat his Strawberry shortCake..
i hit u on ur head not at ur heart worOriginally posted by bismarck:dun like that leh...
my heart pain leh
u hit my head,,,wo xin tong...Originally posted by hopy:i hit u on ur head not at ur heart wor
Originally posted by Nelstar:He told me.. because he knew too well I won't be able to hold the urge to sing Happy Birthday..
but the rest didnt catch the hint of staying on...
Next time ok?
Now very drained. yesterday wake up 8 am, work till 9pm, rush down, then watched soccer, today at work after having overdose of caffeine.
Haha not those oily ones from market but my special hand made fermented type.....Originally posted by hopy:thanks!
err.. me dun want those at mkt 1 leh
coz i bought strawberry shrotcake for nelstar's birthday tht timeOriginally posted by hopy:thank you~
but y specifically strawberry shortcake leh??
i never knew ur head is connected to ur heart oneOriginally posted by bismarck:u hit my head,,,wo xin tong...
.............Originally posted by hopy:i never knew ur head is connected to ur heart one
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Haha not those oily ones from market but my special hand made fermented type.....