wow.. ok then i offer to bring the napkinsOriginally posted by BufPuf:coz i bought strawberry shrotcake for nelstar's birthday tht time
and it's well received by everyone..and yest supposed to buy for Weidev but i off mah
very nice 1..next time got outing..den conveninent i bring for u all
*gives bismarck xin ling pai plaster*Originally posted by bismarck:.............
my pain is the xin ling shang de tong...bu shi rou ti
not suddenly...Originally posted by laurence82:Suddenly I also part of scandal
Life is so unpredictable
*sing Xiao Ao Jiang Hu*
hahahahOriginally posted by hopy:wow.. ok then i offer to bring the napkins
Originally posted by Nelstar:Tell them i want to sing, all wanna leave...
then cannot ktv happy birthday...
Nevermind. sing here.
./7 Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to hopy! ./7
*breakdance remix in*
./7 Happy Birthday to you... you you... you you you you... you... you you you you you you you.... you you... you you you you. Happy... oh happy, oh happy, yea happy.. happy.. hopy. happy, hopy. birthday to you, Happy Birthday to hopy! ./7
*rap comes in*
./7 Happy, yeah man, Birthday, that's right baby, to you, only you yea, yo happy yea happy birthday to you.. yep it's your big day so i'll say it again. Happy birthday to you, yea to you yea... Happy Birthday to hopy ./7
*glasses break*
*slaps ditzy for going out of point*Originally posted by ditzy:You are always tempting with fate. By the way, today is sunday.
c lah! coz u always trip me when i hop mahOriginally posted by laurence82:Suddenly I also part of scandal
Life is so unpredictable
*sing Xiao Ao Jiang Hu*
*snatches broom and pass to Ah Ma*Originally posted by hopy:
*takes broom n sweep the floor*
ok ok then i try moi best to make it to the outingOriginally posted by BufPuf:hahahah
okie
ah ma say going to plan kite flyign outing..or wad..
den i bring bah
thanks croco~Originally posted by sgboy2004:oh, mi chiobu hopy birthday...
*muack muack*
I wonder when she going to plan the aeroplane flying outing...Originally posted by BufPuf:hahahah
okie
ah ma say going to plan kite flyign outing..or wad..
den i bring bah
*snatches broom and pass back to Nelstar*Originally posted by Nelstar:*snatches broom and pass to Ah Ma*
Ah Ma ah! the floor dirty ah!
CANNNOTTTT!!!!! Wait croco lau sai & then MC for 100 days then AWOL online liao...........Originally posted by hopy:thanks croco~
here, hv a fermented carrot cake made by larren
thank youOriginally posted by X-men:Hoppy Birthday...
wah can LS for so long 1 har? then he wil be dehydrated croco liao lorOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:CANNNOTTTT!!!!! Wait croco lau sai & then MC for 100 days then AWOL online liao...........
hopy so bad to Croco...but nvm, mi give u 100 muacks...come...Originally posted by hopy:thanks croco~
here, hv a fermented carrot cake made by larren
ah larren so good to Croco...*muack muack Larren *Originally posted by larrenV2.003:CANNNOTTTT!!!!! Wait croco lau sai & then MC for 100 days then AWOL online liao...........
wat! i so gd to u~ give u cake leh.. dun punish me lehOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hopy so bad to Croco...but nvm, mi give u 100 muacks...come...
no punish u lah, mi love luv u mah...come, another thousand kisses...*muack x 1000*Originally posted by hopy:wat! i so gd to u~ give u cake leh.. dun punish me leh
oooiii, cannot touch mi hopy...hopy is mineOriginally posted by laurence82:*throw smoke, enter, kissed hopy and disappear b4 smoke subside and hopy couldnt do anything*