Originally posted by 798:thanks..
[b]Happy Birthday hopy!!!
Do join us again next time.[/b]
\Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Hapi Birthday Hopy!
Best wishes and success to all ur future endeavours.
i did, went out w/ my familyOriginally posted by DevilAngel77:Hapi Bunnyday to hopy aka bunny!!! keke
never go out to celebrate ur bday??
thanks, not too late, still hv 30mins to goOriginally posted by Ah Ma:happy birthday!~~~chiobu sorry didnt know its ur bday...hope is nt too late to wish u nw
*looks around*Originally posted by hopy:Love you all~
Hi bunny, didn't see the msg earlier on. Happy belated birthday!!!Originally posted by hopy:wow.. too many posts to reply liao so think i shall do a summary of my feelings here
Firstly, a BIG thank you to all for the Bday wishes.. was really touched tt i hv sooo many frds ard to bless me w/ well wishes tt is enuff to last me thru a lifetime
Bismarck, not ignore u lah, juz tt too busy trying to reply to each post until CMI , thanks for remembering and also bringing me to maxwell mkt
Had a great day today, went shopping w/ family members, had dinner, received alot of heart felt sms fr frds, which makes life on planet earth so much more bearable
Love you all~
Ah, another one of those who refused to stay...Originally posted by Devil1976:Happy Belated Birthday...
nope, it is CrocoOriginally posted by Nelstar:*looks around*
so u decided on one of them?
Spear? bismarck? 798?
So she chose to make you her new leather bag... i didnt know that.Originally posted by sgboy2004:nope, it is Croco
Originally posted by Nelstar:So she chose to make you her new leather bag... i didnt know that.
me too ?Originally posted by hopy:Bismarck, not ignore u lah, juz tt too busy trying to reply to each post until CMI , thanks for remembering and also bringing me to maxwell mkt
Love you all~
heart pumpin very the fast now?Originally posted by bismarck:me too ?
Cai ke yi wu xin, ren ke yi wu xin mah? "Vegetables can be without heart (core) but can a person be without heart?"Originally posted by BaByBoY:heart pumpin very the fast now?
all so gd.. how to pick?Originally posted by Nelstar:*looks around*
so u decided on one of them?
Spear? bismarck? 798?