how u know.. me been aiming at him 4 v long time liao lorOriginally posted by Nelstar:So she chose to make you her new leather bag... i didnt know that.
You know, there are many ladies in the waiting for a new handbag..Originally posted by hopy:how u know.. me been aiming at him 4 v long time liao lor
then we share share lahOriginally posted by Nelstar:You know, there are many ladies in the waiting for a new handbag..
I'm one of them.
Looking at your siggy, you got something against a flying a mooku?Originally posted by hopy:Thanks TX, devil n smoke
, well if u prefer cow dung in ur eyes, i dun c the reason to stop mooku fr flyingOriginally posted by Nelstar:Looking at your siggy, you got something against a flying a mooku?
yup coz went to get my mp3 player~Originally posted by BaByBoY:I tink hopy muz haf had a very happy b day..
WAH!!Originally posted by hopy:yup coz went to get my mp3 player~
i'll make sure mooku wear diapers.Originally posted by hopy:, well if u prefer cow dung in ur eyes, i dun c the reason to stop mooku fr flying
frm SCV ?Originally posted by hopy:yup coz went to get my mp3 player~
the choice is obvious...Originally posted by hopy:all so gd.. how to pick?
because of hopy.Originally posted by BaByBoY:heart pumpin very the fast now?
i buy myself lah... now pocket BIG hole liao lorOriginally posted by BaByBoY:WAH!!
ppl got for u or u got for urself?
wah....so lich..what model did u buy?Originally posted by hopy:i buy myself lah... now pocket BIG hole liao lor
what did you buy?Originally posted by hopy:i buy myself lah... now pocket BIG hole liao lor
aiyo..Originally posted by hopy:i buy myself lah... now pocket BIG hole liao lor
why 5 ?Originally posted by BaByBoY:aiyo..
why u buy urself..
all u need is to say u wan.
and u`ll recieve 5 mp3 players...
i got 1 1.5GB free 1..Originally posted by hopy:creative muvo slim, 256MB
no lah, coz i knew no pple wld buy 4 me so bo pian went to get one myself lor
erm..Originally posted by bismarck:why 5 ?
tt`s a nice model..Originally posted by hopy:creative muvo slim, 256MB
i think muvo-squared trainer is better...Originally posted by hopy:creative muvo slim, 256MB
which is wat bis got 4 free fr scv, cost 300+Originally posted by Nelstar:i think muvo-squared trainer is better...
300++ can get 1.5 gb one lehz..Originally posted by hopy:which is wat bis got 4 free fr scv, cost 300+
mine i manage to get it 4 299