think its a diff of 60+?Originally posted by BaByBoY:300++ can get 1.5 gb one lehz..
more hua suan than abt 300 only 256..
but afterall it`s personal preference
i`ll be very satisfied if i haf the 1.5 gb player..Originally posted by hopy:think its a diff of 60+?
but if u think it in this way, u can never be satisfied w/ wat u hv
the 1.5 gb is muvo squared and it uses harddisk cost around 300+Originally posted by BaByBoY:300++ can get 1.5 gb one lehz..
more hua suan than abt 300 only 256..
but afterall it`s personal preference
ask bis to give u lah... or go sign up scv cable, they giving it 4 free nowOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i`ll be very satisfied if i haf the 1.5 gb player..
hahaOriginally posted by hopy:ask bis to give u lah... or go sign up scv cable, they giving it 4 free now
mine's 369...Originally posted by hopy:which is wat bis got 4 free fr scv, cost 300+
mine i manage to get it 4 299
very funny..Originally posted by hopy:ask bis to give u lah... or go sign up scv cable, they giving it 4 free now
not sure when dec still got anot.Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
i`m on singent bb already
plan ends this dec..
i`ll see 1st ba
You don't compare storage size becos the flash technology is 20 times better than the harddisk read/write technology.Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`ll be very satisfied if i haf the 1.5 gb player..
erm got any diff when playback?Originally posted by Nelstar:You don't compare storage size becos the flash technology is 20 times better than the harddisk read/write technology.
me not sure also.Originally posted by bismarck:not sure when dec still got anot.
well u keep a look out lor coz scv always give away nice freebies 1.. tt time they were giving away xbox leh! man.. me got mine liao then they start to give such gd dealsOriginally posted by BaByBoY:me not sure also.
but i`ll upgrade to singnet bb 1.5 adsl..
feels more secure
me too...Originally posted by hopy:well u keep a look out lor coz scv always give away nice freebies 1.. tt time they were giving away xbox leh! man.. me got mine liao then they start to give such gd deals
then how come u hv the 1G mp3 leh?Originally posted by bismarck:me too...
we signed up in the early days of cable tv
i got a wireless network w my 512 singnet bbOriginally posted by hopy:well u keep a look out lor coz scv always give away nice freebies 1.. tt time they were giving away xbox leh! man.. me got mine liao then they start to give such gd deals
renew contract lohOriginally posted by hopy:then how come u hv the 1G mp3 leh?
lucky u.. mine still got a few more mthsOriginally posted by bismarck:renew contract loh
ha....ha.....ha....Originally posted by hopy:lucky u.. mine still got a few more mths