Lim Yan Peng? OMG SCANDALOriginally posted by BufPuf:Realized that we only know each other by nick..even go outing also call each other by our nick..ah ma was still saying..@ the ktv FOS call her Ah ma..the lao ban niang there tht is call her 1..haha
Come Come, put yr real name down..
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Bufpuf - Janice
dun change my father for meOriginally posted by Nelstar:Lim Yan Peng? OMG SCANDAL
and u r the one tat took photo with Lin DanOriginally posted by thhong22:thhong22 huihong aka honghong
oops........ kena discoveredOriginally posted by sgboy2004:and u r the one tat took photo with Lin Dan
Say my hong hong, u leh, only put a croco symbol, neber put ur own pic...Originally posted by sgboy2004:and u r the one tat took photo with Lin Dan
ooiii...honghong is mine lahOriginally posted by laurence82:Say my hong hong, u leh, only put a croco symbol, neber put ur own pic...
*koks croco on head*
Originally posted by Nelstar:Mathilda Lim.
call me maddy can lor.
Strange?Originally posted by Master -_-:
The list of names generated for the bot are the following.Originally posted by Master -_-:i didnt know i named my bot mathilda
I am called Andy
Hi hi then.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:My name is Luo Yunfeng
that's y i am know as Yun 'Zhong' Zi
middle finger = Zhong ziOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:My name is Luo Yunfeng
that's y i am know as Yun 'Zhong' Zi
That other goody-two-shoe is call 'Ying Feng'.Originally posted by thhong22:brothers ah???
Too late liao!Originally posted by sgboy2004:ooiii...honghong is mine lah