nice to meet you Eugene. i'm Eu-TjinOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Kip
Eugene
hmmmmOriginally posted by eutjin:nice to meet you Eugene. i'm Eu-Tjin
Nice to meet u Eu-Tjin. My name is Lau-Rence.Originally posted by eutjin:nice to meet you Eugene. i'm Eu-Tjin
same way that yours is pronouncedOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:hmmmm
not sure i noe how to pronounce that...
hi laurenceOriginally posted by laurence82:Nice to meet u Eu-Tjin. My name is Lau-Rence.
And who is Linus Torvalds?
Oh I see....Originally posted by eutjin:hi laurence
linus torvalds - person who created the Linux operating system
Baoy hi BaoyOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i`m a BaByBoY
u can call me baby or boy
Oh.Originally posted by eutjin:same way that yours is pronounced
so its wendy celine shutthehellup?Originally posted by shutthehellup:nick - shutthehellup
friends know me by wendy or celine.
har? no la, heheheeOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:so its wendy celine shutthehellup?
*runs away*
my name is I-like-flings(m)Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`m a BaByBoY
u can call me baby or boy
Can I call u flingster?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):my name is I-like-flings(m)
ppl call mi "flings'
i call myself " I "
but noone "like" mi
and my sex=(m) stand for "male' and "many many" times.....
why two names huh?Originally posted by shutthehellup:nick - shutthehellup
friends know me by wendy or celine.
Makes me wonder which group got the short end of the stickOriginally posted by shutthehellup:har? no la, hehehee
most people know me by wendy, but a certain group of people know me by celine lor..
ah liannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!~!~!~!~!~!Originally posted by toothie:toothie
Ellen
huh??? what is that......Originally posted by laurence82:Can I call u flingster?
OkOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh??? what is that......
/me checking dictionary.....
cannot find leh...i rather u call mi yandao thank you...
ji not shy yi siaOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh??? what is that......
/me checking dictionary.....
cannot find leh...i rather u call mi yandao thank you...
u jealous ar??Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ji not shy yi sia
lol
YO!!... si mi lan jiao...!!.. heheOriginally posted by laurence82:Ok
YANDAO!