...Originally posted by Nelstar:Lim Yan Peng? OMG SCANDAL
NabehOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):YO!!... si mi lan jiao...!!.. hehe
BHB!!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh??? what is that......
/me checking dictionary.....
cannot find leh...i rather u call mi yandao thank you...
sryOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh??? what is that......
/me checking dictionary.....
cannot find leh...i rather u call mi yandao thank you...
ok ok.. then call mi si bei yan dao lor..... make it sound like like jap when u call mi ok... then can buaya jap mei mei too.Originally posted by BaByBoY:sry
that name taken up..
AH MA called me tt yest..
pai seh!!
sJb!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ah liannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!~!~!~!~!~!
celine is my stage nameOriginally posted by eutjin:why two names huh?
christian name given after baptism?
can see..Originally posted by Van Ahseng:me nayim ahseng.
ah seng???Originally posted by MoonIce:still dun wanna reveal it to all
is enough for me that some people know liao
hint: my english name is similiar to someone who post already
wendy?Originally posted by MoonIce:still dun wanna reveal it to all
is enough for me that some people know liao
hint: my english name is similiar to someone who post already
Originally posted by toothie:sJb!
Lemme guess. It starts with a K...Originally posted by the Bear:real name?
everyone knows already yet, i'm still Bear...
i've lost my real name
Originally posted by Nelstar:Lemme guess. It starts with a K...
Issit Ben?
hohoOriginally posted by the Bear:close enough
Originally posted by BaByBoY:hoho
i know already..
shh..
leave it for the rest to guess
is it me?Originally posted by MoonIce:one of u is right but no ans sia
between wonder how he got it unless he was there....
Aww... I thought I got it right. *grumbles*Originally posted by the Bear:close enough
aint it obvious wendy?Originally posted by MoonIce:one of u is right but no ans sia
between wonder how he got it unless he was there....
what's obvious?Originally posted by BaByBoY:aint it obvious wendy?