Moonice = chiobuOriginally posted by eutjin:what's obvious?
btw, i've never met MoonIce before. it was purely a guess
u`re like AB??Originally posted by sgboy2004:Moonice = chiobu
Originally posted by BaByBoY:u`re like AB??
rich = chio??
nope, mi not... mi dun even know MoonIce is richOriginally posted by BaByBoY:u`re like AB??
rich = chio??
then u muz be worse than himOriginally posted by sgboy2004:nope, mi not... mi dun even know MoonIce is rich
don't make it sound so badOriginally posted by BaByBoY:then u muz be worse than him
gal = chio
Originally posted by MoonIce:
i not rich You believe?
i not chio You all really believe?
kk dat is the ans
Boss now no more Croco Corner leh Express Coffee Corner also closed for renovation...
no $$$ to sustain lehOriginally posted by MoonIce:i not rich
i not chio
kk dat is the ans
Boss now no more Croco Corner leh
cheers! i'm rightOriginally posted by MoonIce:i not rich
i not chio
kk dat is the ans
Boss now no more Croco Corner leh
hohoOriginally posted by thhong22:hehhee... there's a few wendy n there's a few alex n there's a few angeline
got yandao BoYisHbOy oso........ but he MIAedOriginally posted by BaByBoY:hoho
got many boys also..
sgboy
and babyboy
he is call timothy meh???Originally posted by Master -_-:Andy Daniels
sgboy2004's name is Timothy
Can I call you "nolife"?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):my name is I-like-flings(m)
ppl call mi "flings'
i call myself " I "
but noone "like" mi
and my sex=(m) stand for "male' and "many many" times.....
hahaha........... good oneOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i tot he called ABC
Alligator
Buaya
Crocodile
Timothy Cai Yew ChaiOriginally posted by thhong22:he is call timothy meh???
wat is cai yew chai? sound like some kind of foodOriginally posted by Master -_-:Timothy Cai Yew Chai
so u all know him ah??Originally posted by Master -_-:Timothy Cai Yew Chai
Originally posted by thhong22:wat is cai yew chai? sound like some kind of food
I saw his IC before ok. It's Questor Chua Yee Chee. Chinese is Cai Yi Ci.Originally posted by Master -_-:Timothy Cai Yew Chai