Below 15? I'm sure that thing was at least 200!Originally posted by Master -_-:Below 15 got ic meh?
wat thing?Originally posted by Nelstar:Below 15? I'm sure that thing was at least 200!
200 cm long.
That buaya!Originally posted by thhong22:wat thing?
ohh.... u measure b4 ah? wahahhaaOriginally posted by Nelstar:That buaya!
i very guai worOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u all notti har...
A mature croco is over 2 metres in length. You never go zoo that time... or else you sure know.Originally posted by thhong22:ohh.... u measure b4 ah? wahahhaa
long time no go zoo loh..... since primary sch i thinkOriginally posted by Nelstar:A mature croco is over 2 metres in length. You never go zoo that time... or else you sure know.
Originally posted by thhong22:long time no go zoo loh..... since primary sch i think
tat time u all go, i think i was still in KL
DITZY you supposed to use that when you're using my nick! omg.Originally posted by sgboy2004:u all notti har...
wahhaha... i think tat was an aligator?Originally posted by the Bear:i took pic of him.. he was still trying to hide
That's an alligator alright.Originally posted by thhong22:wahhaha... i think tat was an aligator?
crocodile got longer mouth than aligator tooOriginally posted by Nelstar:That's an alligator alright.
A crocodile is far larger in size and length.
nice name!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:Gabriel batistuta elijah solomon
Hullo SolomonOriginally posted by NeonTetra:Gabriel batistuta elijah solomon
i noe ur real full nameOriginally posted by Ah Ma:Kelly Chan
i noe ur chinese name......Originally posted by xian89:my dialect n chinese name sounds girlish. cannot say
anyway call me khim can liao
Curry Chan lah ...wahhahhaaOriginally posted by Ah Ma:Kelly Chan
whahahahahha...........Originally posted by sgboy2004:Curry Chan lah ...wahhahhaa
err....guess u call wrong person liao.Originally posted by laurence82:Hullo Solomon
Ready to meet Sheba?