u lo u c pic u insideOriginally posted by weidev:victim? simi si victim?
tat is nt me lor... although i look abit the same... tat is SgPork la...Originally posted by Ah Ma:u lo u c pic u inside
WAHHHH!!!!Originally posted by weidev:tat is nt me lor... although i look abit the same... tat is SgPork la...
yeah go ktv.....Originally posted by weidev:not save not save???
r do u mean...
not safe not safe...
n hor....Originally posted by weidev:tat is nt me lor... although i look abit the same... tat is SgPork la...
dun leave~!~!Originally posted by extremex:dun understand wat toking here...
i only knw its weidev lor..
blur..
/me leaves
dun fake lor... i seen u b4... ah ma's avatar is u... 100% + chop is u lor...Originally posted by SGpork:WAHHHH!!!!
simi taiJI~~~ why got me..??
100% + chop not me.. mu hahaha
y nt safe leh...Originally posted by SGpork:yeah go ktv.....
very not safe
explain?Originally posted by weidev:dun leave~!~!
y blur? come i explain to u...
no lor... seriously... i suspect u and chunky are... TWINS... confirm it~!~!Originally posted by SGpork:n hor....
wah sia~~~~!!~~
dont like that say...look abit the same??
no lah.. me where got so..handsome ?
the first few posts totally has nthing to do with the last 10 posts... it is a new beginning from a veri old thread...Originally posted by extremex:explain?
the 1st few posts shows it all.
bu guan wo de shi, wo ye dun wanna be kaypo.
huhOriginally posted by weidev:dun fake lor... i seen u b4... ah ma's avatar is u... 100% + chop is u lor...
but i m not that 'old'Originally posted by weidev:the first few posts totally has nthing to do with the last 10 posts... it is a new beginning from a veri old thread...
becos got ...our very own...kbkp jackson here...Originally posted by weidev:y nt safe leh...
what what? what chunky???Originally posted by weidev:no lor... seriously... i suspect u and chunky are... TWINS... confirm it~!~!
you better dun get blur.. i m already blur..Originally posted by SGpork:huh
him is him.. me is me lah..simi twins ??? what.??Originally posted by weidev:no lor... seriously... i suspect u and chunky are... TWINS... confirm it~!~!
YEAH ME!Originally posted by extremex:you better dun get blur.. i m already blur..
sometimes.. haha.. anyone ever thought of juz vanishing frm earth?
good..Originally posted by SGpork:YEAH ME!
Originally posted by extremex:good..
just duno why hor..
sounds damn idiotic.. but well, tats wat we wan
dun cry lar wah lauOriginally posted by SGpork:
huhOriginally posted by SGpork:huh
....Originally posted by weidev:huh