* punch ah ma in both eyes *Originally posted by Ah Ma:me gt 1 way to cure, i beat ur both eyes ork bak kar then canot see ur sore eyes liao lor
ji violent yi xia de wor!Originally posted by Ah Ma:me gt 1 way to cure, i beat ur both eyes ork bak kar then canot see ur sore eyes liao lor
you ok ... a not me worry ....Originally posted by BufPuf:Haiz..must attract attention again me..
jia lat lah..tht my eye recover..den this morning swollen again...
haiz..any fast cure anot....like worse than before
no la I know why .... you need to clear your system .... I call you tonight than talk ...Originally posted by BufPuf:my friend also say could be the haze..
but another friend say stupid logic..
den duno leh...
coz the bak zham alrdy recoving..den suddenly the eye swollen..alamak..now okie a bit lah..but still can feel the eyelid there a bit swollen
put eye drop fast ....Originally posted by SunRisE:My eyes not swollen.. but red and itchy!!!
think must be the contact~~
ermm.. for you.. see doc.. and rest more..
drink more water... i had this before.. don;t worry...
i put liao.. now feeling better... but feel like rubbing it too hard..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:put eye drop fast ....
sayang ger hugz ... ....Originally posted by BufPuf:the thing is i wan to take MC also cannot
coz my colleague go on leave..den the new ger can't handle alone..haiz
aiyo.. hten how??Originally posted by BufPuf:the thing is i wan to take MC also cannot
coz my colleague go on leave..den the new ger can't handle alone..haiz
try not too... use ice to put on your eyes cool them down... it help ...Originally posted by SunRisE:i put liao.. now feeling better... but feel like rubbing it too hard..
now slightly swollen.. ahhah
ahaha.. ah ma so cute!Originally posted by Ah Ma:u go shopin mus wear like pirat eye cover lidat v stylo ...mayb u will lead the fashion