Actually it will be quite boring....Its either I heard u become from wat to wat...working as what to what...Why u marry...U I nv marry and such....Originally posted by Ah Ma:did u? i belive everyone did rite?
i managed to find back my old sec sch n pri sch frens...hwever i realised most of them changed alot frm my impression...
mayb ppl do change....
did u guys met up for a gathering? hmmz for me i feel quite sianz...cos i scare met liao nth to tok leh..
yes it does.. but after awhile.. you got whole lot of list of friends.. who you sometimes dunno..Originally posted by Ah Ma:did u? i belive everyone did rite?
i managed to find back my old sec sch n pri sch frens...hwever i realised most of them changed alot frm my impression...
mayb ppl do change....
did u guys met up for a gathering? hmmz for me i feel quite sianz...cos i scare met liao nth to tok leh..
Originally posted by Ah Ma:...sianz 1/2.really lor..y ppl change till lidat..haiz...isit environment ? or social issues?
isit? bt last time sec sch she nt lidat one leh.....if all along she lidat i find it ok....sudenly i realised she change till lidat i canot accept it...haiz..so disapointed...Originally posted by choco B:Maybe it was in her all along.
I haven't found any old school friends via friendster. Want refund! (Then again never really scour through all the links.... )
Originally posted by Ah Ma:i find it most sianz...when sec sch frens come ask u ....
Wat r u doing nw?
working?
no bf ah?
work as wat?
hw much ur salary?
etc etc
sianz......mayb if i realy go my sec sch gathering..i bring a tape recorder there record all my answers then play for them one by one to hear ....same q keep repeat 1 lor..
nope...not in friendster however got one primary sch fren manage to contact mi through the yahoo schoolfriend website few months ago. we still remain in contact through email now.Originally posted by Ah Ma:did u? i belive everyone did rite?
mayb ppl do change....
rich ger ger...can intro?Originally posted by Ah Ma:hmmz i found back one of my best fren in sec sch...last tme we one grp always go to her house play 1.....those innocent times...hang out after sch......she rich girl last time quite plumb, v innocent n nice n quiet, nt outspoken,always at one corner.......nw she slim down alot then change liao... n quite show off (telling us hw many rich bf she had, hw pretty she is , hw many guys after her...hw many she has ditched.....dono who to accept..blah blah blah...and hw gd she is in dancing...etc...)...wow seh bei tahan...last time she nt lidat..i find it hard to accept her character nw cos i keep comparing her character to last time...feel v disappointed....dn even feel like meeting her ...sianz 1/2.really lor..y ppl change till lidat..haiz...isit environment ? or social issues?
thx for pulling up the ratings of kpkb...Originally posted by patri_cia:shut up!!!
The last four posts u had were all in Ah Ma topic or where she post b4...Originally posted by patri_cia:shut up!!!
welcome to kpkb..Originally posted by patri_cia:shut up!!!
mus b a clone...used to it can liao...ppl gt split characters mus understandOriginally posted by laurence82:The last four posts u had were all in Ah Ma topic or where she post b4...
At least 3 in kpkb and one in courthouse
anti AH MA???Originally posted by laurence82:The last four posts u had were all in Ah Ma topic or where she post b4...
At least 3 in kpkb and one in courthouse