x2Originally posted by BaByBoY:anti AH MA???
u wanna kee chia is it??
nv kua hong zui ah??
keke
too fierce am i??
i too many enemies..liaoz canot blame.Originally posted by BaByBoY:anti AH MA???
u wanna kee chia is it??
nv kua hong zui ah??
keke
too fierce am i??
thought i told u soOriginally posted by Ah Ma:welcome to kpkb..
i agree u shouldOriginally posted by patri_cia:shut up!!!
janice lim yan peng!!!!Originally posted by patri_cia:thought i told u so
congrats..Originally posted by Ah Ma:thanks for helpin boost rating
thanks to u allOriginally posted by BaByBoY:congrats..
yoiu sheng ji lehz
11th this mth
found alot ahhhh!!!!!Originally posted by Ah Ma:did u? i belive everyone did rite?
i managed to find back my old sec sch n pri sch frens...hwever i realised most of them changed alot frm my impression...
mayb ppl do change....
did u guys met up for a gathering? hmmz for me i feel quite sianz...cos i scare met liao nth to tok leh..
yah found some sec sch frans....... thru this n tat.......Originally posted by Ah Ma:did u? i belive everyone did rite?
i managed to find back my old sec sch n pri sch frens...hwever i realised most of them changed alot frm my impression...
mayb ppl do change....
did u guys met up for a gathering? hmmz for me i feel quite sianz...cos i scare met liao nth to tok leh..
got found quite alot of my pri sch fren.. all turn into chiobu lei.. got mitup once b4 i go NS.. but nv tok much.. hahaha...Originally posted by Ah Ma:did u? i belive everyone did rite?
mayb ppl do change....
yar......surprising at where they are now......Originally posted by Ah Ma:did u? i belive everyone did rite?
mayb ppl do change....