it is her new love...Originally posted by xking:This Janice got nothing to do wif me..... U guys dun every comment he makes thinks got something to do wif me leh. AnyW who is tis Patri_cia???
Ah Ma joined 5566?Originally posted by Ah Ma:she is my fan club member
she chio or not??? Y this janice scold her huh???Originally posted by Ah Ma:she is my fan club member
Janice a lesbian meh???? Mayb hor??Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:it is her new love...
You saw her before?Originally posted by xking:she chio or not??? Y this janice scold her huh???
Muz be she more chio than Janice....hahahaha
she my fan club member i told u liao mahOriginally posted by xking:she chio or not??? Y this janice scold her huh???
Muz be she more chio than Janice....hahahaha
No Ah Ma think she is 5566Originally posted by Nelstar:Ah Ma joined 5566?
ah bo..Originally posted by Nelstar:Amusing isnt it?
you mean patri_cia?Originally posted by Ah Ma:she my fan club member i told u liao mah
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=84246
Originally posted by Nelstar:you mean patri_cia?
If ah ma joined 5566 i can see why janice is so upset... cos her favorite 5566 kena attacked.Originally posted by xking:No Ah Ma think she is 5566
XkingOriginally posted by xking:Janice a lesbian meh???? Mayb hor??
patri_cia only attacks Ah Ma. Boy Next Door ====> [] attacks everyone except Yunhaier.Originally posted by BaByBoY:ah bo..
its like AB talking to Croco talikng to Hobbit
talking to Gollum`s ring talking to Kevin1982 talking to VAN couple like tt..
wahhaha
Ah, you got the bug fixed.Originally posted by Nelstar:patri_cia only attacks Ah Ma. Boy Next Door ====> [] attacks everyone except Yunhaier.
Basically boy next door hit out at the following with no various connections:
Nelstar
Jewel81
kopiosatu
For more information.. i'll put the links later...
Wat fun???? No play play here....Originally posted by BaByBoY:Xking
yest u not ard..
we had lotsa FUN!!
haha
too bad u cant join in man..
it wasn't fixed. i deleted the last entry.Originally posted by ditzy:Ah, you got the bug fixed.
Very funny ha ha ha.Originally posted by Nelstar:it wasn't fixed. i deleted the last entry.
is yunhaier too good or wat??Originally posted by Nelstar:
heheOriginally posted by xking:Wat fun???? No play play here....
you really want to be inside aren't you?Originally posted by ditzy:Very funny ha ha ha.
FOS attack Yunhaier before?Originally posted by BaByBoY:is yunhaier too good or wat??
nv seen anyone hostile to Yunhaier except FOS