u playing computer game har?Originally posted by laurence82:Bomb planted
Kabooom
Terrorists win!
Playing cs ah?Originally posted by laurence82:Bomb planted
Kabooom
Terrorists win!
Ah Ma got a date with laurence82! Yay!Originally posted by Ah Ma:laurence u come out....sadako is here
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ah Ma got a date with laurence82! Yay!
Gong Xi Ni Men!
I have a baseball bat ready and roaring to go and make Sadako into mincemeat.Originally posted by Ah Ma:
Sadako crawl out of ur tv then u know
Sadako can fade in and out mah...the most jump into well to hideOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I have a baseball bat ready and roaring to go and make Sadako into mincemeat.
huh isit....wow wat a waste haiz...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:BTW Ah ma, the scriptwriter for "A Sleeping Forest" commited suicide liao. Tragic man.
Of fer cos I'll be at Orchard lah. My boss still pays me to work there what. hahahaOriginally posted by Ah Ma:huh isit....wow wat a waste haiz...
eh btw tml i gt go jusgal ktv at orchard...u at orchard?
no lar jus find excuse to see u mah.....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Of fer cos I'll be at Orchard lah. My boss still pays me to work there what. hahaha
So, you like me to bring ya VCDs to the KTV ah? If U say so... I'll do it lor.
Do I have to say the words??? "TAO YAN~!"Originally posted by Ah Ma:no lar jus find excuse to see u mah.....
bt i quite miss the dramas i passed u...esp the double score..heee aiya u aso nv watch..haiz...
k lar tml i reach orchard i sms u...wher to meet
ok come ktv i intro u chiobusOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Do I have to say the words??? "TAO YAN~!"
The road is long from the MRT to my workplace. I meet you at the KTV lah. v
wow..................i gt enuff scandals le.....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Heh, me better scram liao. Wait Laurence82 jealous.
ok, I come in put on a paperbag over my head first.Originally posted by Ah Ma:ok come ktv i intro u chiobus
*put a BK extra large paperbag over bassie*Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:ok, I come in put on a paperbag over my head first.