steady lah! almost liao!Originally posted by Nelstar:i will!!!!
Counting down.... 13!!!
i double that.Originally posted by HENG@:mai keh keh lah. its all you!
jia you jia you!Originally posted by Nelstar:i double that.
12 more!
Had you eaten yet?Originally posted by thhong22:jia you jia you............. reaching liao
climaxing! climaxing!Originally posted by Nelstar:Had you eaten yet?
10 post to 9999
9 more to 9999, yeah i know..Originally posted by HENG@:btw this thread garnered a lot of activity for KPKB. confirm ratings jump one
8 more!Originally posted by Evanglion:you are almost there
Jump inside yellow river oso cannot wash clean...Originally posted by laurence82:Sigh.....
Me go jump into Mi Luo River.
now eatingOriginally posted by Nelstar:Had you eaten yet?
10 post to 9999
lucky u warned me, else i will be switching on tv,Originally posted by thhong22:now eating
suddenly c xcm on zhong yi da ge da... almost puke
a bit more only!Originally posted by Nelstar:Jump inside yellow river oso cannot wash clean...
7 more!
AB 2 watching leh.... not u watching meh??? jaahahahahaOriginally posted by laurence82:lucky u warned me, else i will be switching on tv,
me eating chicken wing now
very very near!Originally posted by Nelstar:6 more! dancing to joy!
that ugly thing?Originally posted by thhong22:now eating
suddenly c xcm on zhong yi da ge da... almost puke
Hong!Originally posted by thhong22:AB 2 watching leh.... not u watching meh??? jaahahahaha
eh u raise voice at her... later she ignore u ah.Originally posted by laurence82:Hong!
i didnt on tvOriginally posted by Nelstar:laurence82 can eat chicken while watching... omg..
4 more!
hanor......... er xin leh........ then keep ordering pple do this n tat.... then i change channel... if not my lunch cannot finishOriginally posted by Nelstar:that ugly thing?
5 more!