wats a a patrik?Originally posted by Nelstar:Pls dont do a patrik.
100 posts more.
Thank you HENG@!!!Originally posted by HENG@:jia you jia you!
Spurs will win EPL this coming season cos we got Davids!Originally posted by 798:Jia You! Gunners all the way!!!
more more more!!!!!!!Originally posted by Nelstar:Thank you HENG@!!!
98 more!
Originally posted by Nelstar:Pls dont do a patrik.
100 posts more.
Ask ditzy, he might have the passwords....Originally posted by laurence82:Damn, now who took the van ah huay and van ah seng password har? I cant rem give to who liao
Nowadays me cannot log in leh....If any of the bots have please PM me.
Thanx.
Patrik always post this:Originally posted by hopy:wats a a patrik?
I'm coming... AhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by HENG@:more more more!!!!!!!
oh no a KrU...Originally posted by 798:
commmmming!!! ohhhhhhhhhh!Originally posted by Nelstar:I'm coming... Ahhhhhhhh
94 more!
9999 screen shot... yes.Originally posted by thhong22:jia you jia you.... later take screenshot hoh?
9999? not take when u 10k meh?Originally posted by Nelstar:9999 screen shot... yes.
thank you for your support...
92....!
Ohhhhh.. this feels like extasy...Originally posted by HENG@:commmmming!!! ohhhhhhhhhh!
more!!!
KrU my good friend, nowaday where's he?Originally posted by Nelstar:oh no a KrU...
93!
take one 9999 and one 10k.Originally posted by thhong22:9999? not take when u 10k meh?
it is, sexy!Originally posted by Nelstar:Ohhhhh.. this feels like extasy...
10k u all help me take and post picture...Originally posted by thhong22:9999? not take when u 10k meh?
ohh okokOriginally posted by HENG@:take one 9999 and one 10k.
No idea.. been missing for months...Originally posted by 798:KrU my good friend, nowaday where's he?
Take one more 11111Originally posted by HENG@:take one 9999 and one 10k.
30k should be quite soon also for u.Originally posted by thhong22:ohh okok
i only got 8888, 10k, 20k screenshot
nx muz wait till 30k liao
*looks at hopy's no. of posts*Originally posted by Nelstar:No idea.. been missing for months...
89!
I feel sooooo elated. This feeeeling is soooooo highhhhhhhhOriginally posted by HENG@:it is, sexy!