haven lah... juz reach 27k onlyOriginally posted by HENG@:30k should be quite soon also for u.
30k is very simple for you isnt it?Originally posted by thhong22:ohh okok
i only got 8888, 10k, 20k screenshot
nx muz wait till 30k liao
mmmmmmmmmm!Originally posted by Nelstar:I feel sooooo elated. This feeeeling is soooooo highhhhhhhh
87!
I second that.Originally posted by HENG@:30k should be quite soon also for u.
not bad lah. after i hit 10k i suddenly slow down a lot a lot...Originally posted by thhong22:haven lah... juz reach 27k only
nowadays don crap tat much like last time loh
You been wasting too much time mugging.. or drinking carrot juice.Originally posted by hopy:*looks at hopy's no. of posts*
Originally posted by Nelstar:I second that.
85 more!
you can always start another lin dan thread..Originally posted by thhong22:haven lah... juz reach 27k only
nowadays don crap tat much like last time loh
must be the carrot juiceOriginally posted by Nelstar:You been wasting too much time mugging.. or drinking carrot juice.
Yummy! *licks her lips*Originally posted by HENG@:mmmmmmmmmm!
Well, depends on the response recently too.Originally posted by HENG@:not bad lah. after i hit 10k i suddenly slow down a lot a lot...
not reali.... provided got threads to postOriginally posted by Nelstar:30k is very simple for you isnt it?
86!
me too.... sometimes quite sianz oso mah... nothing to post lehOriginally posted by HENG@:not bad lah. after i hit 10k i suddenly slow down a lot a lot...
really, we open separate threads about lin dan, xuan ze.....Originally posted by thhong22:not reali.... provided got threads to post
yah yah........ hahaha but only i post myself mah....Originally posted by Nelstar:you can always start another lin dan thread..
83!
ok recently start to have those crapping threads again. good opportunity to increase posts!Originally posted by thhong22:me too.... sometimes quite sianz oso mah... nothing to post leh
hoganrock?Originally posted by 798:Why nelstar want to reack 10k?
Guess who?
oooooo i can't wait.....Originally posted by Nelstar:Yummy! *licks her lips*
hahhaa no need lah........Originally posted by Nelstar:really, we open separate threads about lin dan, xuan ze.....
yeah true bahOriginally posted by Nelstar:Well, depends on the response recently too.
alot of forums wanna chiong rating mahOriginally posted by HENG@:ok recently start to have those crapping threads again. good opportunity to increase posts!
Carrot Juice contains too much insecticide i guess..Originally posted by HENG@:must be the carrot juice
haha true true. car forums moves up into top 3! whooo hoooo!Originally posted by thhong22:alot of forums wanna chiong rating mah
Shoutbox is killing our post countOriginally posted by thhong22:me too.... sometimes quite sianz oso mah... nothing to post leh
haha probably!Originally posted by Nelstar:Carrot Juice contains too much insecticide i guess..