we can post pictures...Originally posted by thhong22:yah yah........ hahaha but only i post myself mah....
no badminton fan to crap with me
anyways the way KPKB is going, going to jump in ratings also... look at the no. of newest topics belonging to KPKB!!!Originally posted by thhong22:alot of forums wanna chiong rating mah
oh yah... i saw tatOriginally posted by HENG@:haha true true. car forums moves up into top 3! whooo hoooo!
the famous crappers are hiding...Originally posted by HENG@:ok recently start to have those crapping threads again. good opportunity to increase posts!
don crap in shoutbox lohOriginally posted by Nelstar:Shoutbox is killing our post count
hahaha..... nvm... i can post it myself....Originally posted by Nelstar:we can post pictures...
The bunny addicted to shoutbox.Originally posted by HENG@:haha probably!
haha yah loh!Originally posted by thhong22:don crap in shoutbox loh
hahaha.... sometimes only lah....Originally posted by HENG@:anyways the way KPKB is going, going to jump in ratings also... look at the no. of newest topics belonging to KPKB!!!
hahaha because of crappers like me...Originally posted by HENG@:anyways the way KPKB is going, going to jump in ratings also... look at the no. of newest topics belonging to KPKB!!!
time for a new gen of crappers liao then!Originally posted by Nelstar:the famous crappers are hiding...
the bunny a bit loopy laOriginally posted by Nelstar:The bunny addicted to shoutbox.
lol
Yep, dislodging sggirls.com from the third position is not an easy feat.Originally posted by thhong22:oh yah... i saw tat
u new gen crapper lohOriginally posted by Nelstar:hahaha because of crappers like me...
73 anyway
i'll take note of thatOriginally posted by thhong22:don crap in shoutbox loh
means now got more car siao ppl than girl siao ppl. we got advantage leh... anyone can be car siao, wherelse only guys n les can be girl siao.Originally posted by Nelstar:Yep, dislodging sggirls.com from the third position is not an easy feat.
actually we're still crapping in it.Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha..... nvm... i can post it myself....
i don wan them to become crap topic
coming soon!!! ohhhhhhhhhhh!Originally posted by laurence82:Coming?
The night belongs to other forums. The midnight belong to others too.Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... sometimes only lah....
sometimes got none at all
Originally posted by Nelstar:The night belongs to other forums. The midnight belong to others too.
69 ooooo sexy number
Well, there are quite a few new crappers..Originally posted by HENG@:time for a new gen of crappers liao then!
Originally posted by HENG@:coming soon!!! ohhhhhhhhhhh!
too many buayas to handle..Originally posted by HENG@:the bunny a bit loopy la