yah, true true... i dunno consider new or old leh...Originally posted by Nelstar:Well, there are quite a few new crappers..
babyboy
ditzy
SoonOriginally posted by laurence82:Coming?
wah! can i get to know her also? must be chio bu...Originally posted by Nelstar:too many buayas to handle..
ever since the ktv outing the vultures wont leave her alone..
*grabs laurence with passion*Originally posted by laurence82:
*give innocent look*
nx match is olympic liao.......Originally posted by Nelstar:actually we're still crapping in it.
so you bought the tickets to watch the next match?
New?Originally posted by HENG@:u new gen crapper loh
well, i think it's because recently sggirls.com is down.. hahahahahahaaOriginally posted by HENG@:means now got more car siao ppl than girl siao ppl. we got advantage leh... anyone can be car siao, wherelse only guys n les can be girl siao.
yah........ but bar is unbeatable........ ahahah... the rating difference is quite bigOriginally posted by Nelstar:Yep, dislodging sggirls.com from the third position is not an easy feat.
i'm working on it. don't worryOriginally posted by sgboy2004:jia you Nelstar darling
ok... u old gen crapper who only just see the light recently.Originally posted by Nelstar:New?
look at mi join date..
just not active only.
Coming... oh oh... ahhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by HENG@:coming soon!!! ohhhhhhhhhhh!
Originally posted by HENG@:
NOOOO!!!Originally posted by HENG@:wah! can i get to know her also? must be chio bu...
Don't fake innocence.Originally posted by laurence82:
*give innocent look*
we will jia you!!!Originally posted by Nelstar:well, i think it's because recently sggirls.com is down.. hahahahahahaa
soon it'll return with a vengeance.
*squirm away from heng@*Originally posted by HENG@:*grabs laurence with passion*
ah.... bar got too many despos and their weird topics loh...Originally posted by thhong22:yah........ but bar is unbeatable........ ahahah... the rating difference is quite big
hahaa the key crappers from last time gone liaoz..Originally posted by HENG@:yah, true true... i dunno consider new or old leh...
wah this one fan ying hao ji lie...Originally posted by 798:NOOOO!!!
you chi tofu ah?!?!Originally posted by laurence82:*squirm away from heng@*
Tao yan tao yan
*fall into the arm of hong hong*
58 more..Originally posted by HENG@:wah! can i get to know her also? must be chio bu...
i guess i can say not new not old...Originally posted by Nelstar:hahaa the key crappers from last time gone liaoz..
59 (miscount.)
hahaha.......... some quite entertaining mah.... funny.. ahahhaOriginally posted by HENG@:ah.... bar got too many despos and their weird topics loh...
omg! lolOriginally posted by HENG@:*grabs laurence with passion*
haha er better not, 798 looks ready to burst a vein...Originally posted by Nelstar:58 more..
that's between you and her isnt it?
i cant help much. keep an eye open k?