Athens? omg. that's europe..Originally posted by thhong22:nx match is olympic liao.......
i very broke now ah.... tat's y muz go on saving mode....
go out less
but i like leh! Everytime read topics until laugh my head off.Originally posted by HENG@:ah.... bar got too many despos and their weird topics loh...
Originally posted by laurence82:*squirm away from heng@*
Tao yan tao yan
*fall into the arm of hong hong*
everyday and every post got huge response. unbreakable duck.Originally posted by thhong22:yah........ but bar is unbeatable........ ahahah... the rating difference is quite big
must try to attract them go cars n post then.Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.......... some quite entertaining mah.... funny.. ahahha
Originally posted by Nelstar:omg! lol
hanor.... poor me can only travel within asia at mostOriginally posted by Nelstar:Athens? omg. that's europe..
56 more
nah, been hiding more... that's allOriginally posted by HENG@:ok... u old gen crapper who only just see the light recently.
Originally posted by thhong22:
/me saw laurence fall to the ground
hopy wun like it...Originally posted by 798:but i like leh! Everytime read topics until laugh my head off.
but cars topics only on cars. quite boring.Originally posted by HENG@:must try to attract them go cars n post then.
hahaha.... yah loh... but reali alot of funny pple with weird nicksOriginally posted by Nelstar:everyday and every post got huge response. unbreakable duck.
What a huge response.Originally posted by 798:NOOOO!!!
why you hide? dun shy shy lah!Originally posted by Nelstar:nah, been hiding more... that's all
they interested in gals not carsOriginally posted by HENG@:must try to attract them go cars n post then.
then hopy hate me liao.Originally posted by HENG@:hopy wun like it...
its for ppl who siao cars mah... u dunno? i get so horny when i see a lamborghini...Originally posted by 798:but cars topics only on cars. quite boring.
Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... yah loh... but reali alot of funny pple with weird nicks
52Originally posted by HENG@:we will jia you!!!
Originally posted by thhong22:
/me saw laurence fall to the ground
yah loh.... u'd think i wanted his life...Originally posted by Nelstar:What a huge response.
*watches a buaya in action*Originally posted by laurence82:*squirm away from heng@*
Tao yan tao yan
*fall into the arm of hong hong*
ayoh where there r cars, there are babes. those car shows always got those chio bus one leh...Originally posted by thhong22:they interested in gals not cars
YOU ARE SICK!!!!Originally posted by HENG@:its for ppl who siao cars mah... u dunno? i get so horny when i see a lamborghini...
but it's funny isnt it?Originally posted by HENG@:ah.... bar got too many despos and their weird topics loh...