wah lao.......... how can use my beloved Xuanze n Lin Dan to revenge me............ so bad leh uOriginally posted by laurence82:
*think of evil plot against lin dan and xuanze*
die...Originally posted by 798:then hopy hate me liao.
It's an obvious case. You know what that means..Originally posted by HENG@:wah this one fan ying hao ji lie...
Originally posted by Nelstar:*watches a buaya in action*
yah loh..... some pple go c car, some pple go c galsOriginally posted by HENG@:ayoh where there r cars, there are babes. those car shows always got those chio bus one leh...
hahahahaaOriginally posted by HENG@:you chi tofu ah?!?!
yah i suppose. u never know how perverted ppl actually can get.Originally posted by Nelstar:but it's funny isnt it?
50 ok... really near to my target liaoz.
huh? why sick? when i see lamborghini i like to press the car horn a lot, horny loh.Originally posted by 798:YOU ARE SICK!!!!
Twilight zoneOriginally posted by HENG@:i guess i can say not new not old...
means i must fight with him for hopy liao.Originally posted by Nelstar:It's an obvious case. You know what that means..
I second that.Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.......... some quite entertaining mah.... funny.. ahahha
yah loh...Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh..... some pple go c car, some pple go c gals
lucky he aint violentOriginally posted by HENG@:haha er better not, 798 looks ready to burst a vein...
i think you all very pian-tai. can post until 10K posts. me took 6 months to reach 1000 posts...Originally posted by HENG@:yah i suppose. u never know how perverted ppl actually can get.
me too!!! me tooooo!!!! ohhhhhhhhh!!!Originally posted by laurence82:She is coming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It's funny how stupid desperate ppl can get.Originally posted by 798:but i like leh! Everytime read topics until laugh my head off.
soon... u be corrupted by us.... and hit 10k very fast.Originally posted by 798:i think you all very pian-tai. can post until 10K posts. me took 6 months to reach 1000 posts...
I am bad, I am bad, you know itOriginally posted by thhong22:wah lao.......... how can use my beloved Xuanze n Lin Dan to revenge me............ so bad leh u
*pass a viagra pill to 798*Originally posted by 798:i think you all very pian-tai. can post until 10K posts. me took 6 months to reach 1000 posts...
haha. hes not ah? but i am leh...Originally posted by Nelstar:lucky he aint violent
whoa.Originally posted by thhong22:
/me saw laurence fall to the ground
Race queen is a hot topic..Originally posted by HENG@:must try to attract them go cars n post then.
me? oh my gawd... thats scary....Originally posted by Nelstar:Twilight zone
Sang by Michael JacksonOriginally posted by laurence82:I am bad, I am bad, you know it